# Segway Navimow i2 AWD — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/segway-navimow-i2-awd/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Segway Navimow
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/segway-navimow-i2-awd/ (checked 2026-09-29)".

## Summary

Segway Navimow i2 AWD is a robotic lawn mower made by Segway Navimow. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 1,012 m² (10,893 ft² · 0.25 acres); slope 45% (24.2°); navigation Network RTK · Vision. Price: €899, EU (official price); €1,099, EU (official price); US$999, US (official price). RankedRobot rank: #16 of 25 robotic lawn mowers (score 50.6/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-29.

Disclosure: 25 sourced values, 4 not disclosed by the maker (86% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- €899, EU — official price — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- €1,099, EU — official price — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- US$999, US — official price — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- US$1,299, US — official price — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)

## Body

- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- IP rating: IP66 — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: Network RTK · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- RTK base station required: No — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Rated area: 1,012 m² (10,893 ft² · 0.25 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Max slope: 45% (24.2°) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Obstacle avoidance: AI-powered vision obstacle avoidance, 150+ obstacle types — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow-support.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/54622937570201--Navimow-i2-AWD-How-to-adjust-the-cutting-height-on-Navimow-i2-AWD (checked 2026-09-29)
- Cutting height (max): 60 mm (2.4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow-support.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/54622937570201--Navimow-i2-AWD-How-to-adjust-the-cutting-height-on-Navimow-i2-AWD (checked 2026-09-29)
- Height adjustment: Manual — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow-support.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/54622937570201--Navimow-i2-AWD-How-to-adjust-the-cutting-height-on-Navimow-i2-AWD (checked 2026-09-29)
- Drive: AWD — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 2 h — Manufacturer; conditions: per full charge (i208 AWD) — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Charge time: 2 h — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Noise: 59 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Connectivity: Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)
- Warranty: 36 months — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.segway.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US · EU — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/products/navimow-i2-awd-robot-lawn-mower (checked 2026-09-29)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
