# Segway Navimow X3 Series — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/segway-navimow-x3-series/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Segway Navimow
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/segway-navimow-x3-series/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

Segway Navimow X3 Series is a robotic lawn mower made by Segway Navimow. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres); slope 51% (27°); cut width 236.2 mm (9.3 in); navigation RTK-GNSS · Vision. Price: US$2,299, US (official price); US$2,799, US (official price); US$4,499, US (official price). Robot 500 rank: #118 of 195 (score 52.8). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 29 sourced values, 12 not disclosed by the maker (71% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$2,299, US — official price — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$2,799, US — official price — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$4,499, US — official price — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 698.5 mm × Width 551.2 mm × Height 307.3 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 19.8 kg (44 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- IP rating: IP66 — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: RTK-GNSS · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- RTK base station required: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rated area: 10,117 m² (108,898 ft² · 2.5 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mowing rate: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max slope: 51% (27°) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Boundary slope: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Multi-zone: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- No-go zones: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: VisionFence 300° vision, 200+ obstacle types, 24+ animal types, human detection to 3m (slows to 0.4mph) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 236.2 mm (9.3 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (min): 50.8 mm (2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (max): 101.6 mm (4 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Height adjustment: Automatic — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Edge cutting: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drive: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: 200 min — Manufacturer; conditions: X350 variant — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: 80 min — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: 60 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rain sensor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Anti-theft: Gps tracking · Alarm — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Connectivity: Wifi — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3-specs (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: 200 min — Manufacturer; conditions: X350 variant; coverage up to 0.3 acres per charge — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: 80 min — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://navimow.com/pages/navimow-x3 (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
