# STIGA A 3000 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/stiga-a-3000/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: STIGA
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/stiga-a-3000/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

STIGA A 3000 is a robotic lawn mower made by STIGA (IT). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres); slope 50% (26.6°); cut width 260 mm (10.2 in); navigation RTK-GNSS. The maker has not published a price. Robot 500 rank: #125 of 195 (score 52.2). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 28 sourced values, 9 not disclosed by the maker (76% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Length 695 mm × Width 526 mm × Height 300 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: 11.9 kg (26 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: without battery — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- IP rating: IPX5 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: RTK-GNSS — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- RTK base station required: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rated area: 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mowing rate: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Max slope: 50% (26.6°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Boundary slope: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Multi-zone: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- No-go zones: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: Obstacle detection (sensor type not specified) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: 260 mm (10.2 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Cutting height (max): 65 mm (2.6 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Height adjustment: Electric — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Edge cutting: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drive: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Battery: 126 Wh — Estimate — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Runtime: 2.5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: per charge cycle, mowing mode/conditions not further specified — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: 2 h — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: 57 dB(A) — Manufacturer; conditions: Guaranteed sound power level; measured sound power separately stated as 56 dB(A). — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Rain sensor: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Anti-theft: Alarm · Pin code — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Connectivity: Bluetooth — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: 126 Wh — Estimate — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: 2 h — Manufacturer — source: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.stiga.com/int/2r9102028-st1-stig-a-3000.html (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
