# SwitchBot K11+ — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/switchbot-k11-plus/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: SwitchBot
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/switchbot-k11-plus/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

SwitchBot K11+ is a robot vacuum made by SwitchBot. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 6,000 Pa; runtime 2.5 h. Price: US$399.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank: =47 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 39.0/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 16 sourced values, 13 not disclosed by the maker (55% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$399.99, US — official price — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Dimensions: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 6,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Navigation: LiDAR — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Obstacle avoidance: PSD sensors (anti-drop, obstacle avoidance) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Mopping system: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Robot height: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Threshold climb: 17 mm (0.7 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Dock bag: 4 L — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: 2.5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: Quiet Mode, SwitchBot laboratory test — source: https://support.switch-bot.com/hc/en-us/articles/34601687450647-How-Long-Can-SwitchBot-Robot-Vacuum-K11-Last-on-a-Single-Charge (checked 2026-10-02)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Smart home: Matter · Apple Home · Alexa · Google Home — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Warranty: 12 months — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Runtime: 2.5 h — Manufacturer; conditions: Quiet Mode, SwitchBot laboratory test — source: https://support.switch-bot.com/hc/en-us/articles/34601687450647-How-Long-Can-SwitchBot-Robot-Vacuum-K11-Last-on-a-Single-Charge (checked 2026-10-02)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
