# Unitree G1+ — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/unitree-g1-plus/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Unitree Robotics
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/unitree-g1-plus/ (checked 2026-10-04)".

## Summary

Unitree G1+ is a humanoid robot made by Unitree Robotics (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: height 1.34 m (4 ft 5 in); weight 35 kg (77 lb); DOF 25; runtime 2 h. Price: US$15,000 (G1+), US/global store (official price); ¥95,000 (G1+), China (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-04.

Disclosure: 16 sourced values, 14 not disclosed by the maker (53% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$15,000 (G1+), US/global store — official price — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- ¥95,000 (G1+), China — official price — source: https://www.unitree.com/cn/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Body

- Height: 1.34 m (4 ft 5 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Dimensions: Height 1,340 mm × Width 450 mm × Depth 200 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Weight: 35 kg (77 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Form factor: Bipedal — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: 25 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- DOF per hand: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Payload

- Carry payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Per-arm payload: 3 kg (7 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: 8-Core high-performance CPU — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- AI performance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Dual camera system with 6-microphone array — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Runtime: 2 h — Manufacturer; conditions: task not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Software

- SDK: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/G1pl (checked 2026-10-04)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
