# Unitree H2 Plus — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/unitree-h2-plus/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Unitree Robotics
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/unitree-h2-plus/ (checked 2026-10-11)".

## Summary

Unitree H2 Plus is a humanoid robot made by Unitree Robotics (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: height 1.82 m (5 ft 12 in); weight 70 kg (154 lb); DOF 31; runtime 3 h. Price: US$100,000, Official store (global) (official price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-11.

Disclosure: 23 sourced values, 12 not disclosed by the maker (66% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$100,000, Official store (global) — official price — source: https://shop.unitree.com/products/unitree-h2-plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Status: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://shop.unitree.com/products/unitree-h2-plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Body

- Height: 1.82 m (5 ft 12 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Dimensions: Length 218 mm × Width 456 mm × Height 1,820 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: with battery — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Form factor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: 31 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- DOF per hand: 22 — Manufacturer; conditions: optional Sharpa Wave hand; hands optional; whether the maker's count includes the wrist is not stated — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Payload

- Carry payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Per-arm payload: 7 kg (15 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: rated arm payload; peak about 15 kg; per-arm vs combined not specified — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Peak lift: 15 kg (33 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: peak arm payload; per-arm vs combined not specified — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: NVIDIA Jetson T5000 (14-core Arm Neoverse-V3AE CPU, 2560-core Blackwell GPU, 128 GB LPDDR5X); base PCs Intel Core i5 (platform) and i7 (user development) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- AI performance: 2,070 TFLOPS — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- AI stack: Isaac GR00T open models, Isaac Sim/Lab, Isaac TeleOp, Isaac ROS middleware — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Head binocular camera (140° x 102° FOV, global shutter); optional wrist cameras (3 MP, 196° x 154° FOV) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- IMU: IMU included — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Microphones: Array microphones and speakers — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Power

- Battery: 972 Wh — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Runtime: 3 h — Manufacturer; conditions: task not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Hot-swappable battery: Quick-release smart battery (live swap during operation not stated) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Software

- SDK: Secondary development supported — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- ROS support: Isaac ROS middleware listed; native ROS support not stated — Manufacturer — source: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)
- Collaborative operation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.unitree.com/H2plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://shop.unitree.com/products/unitree-h2-plus (checked 2026-10-11)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
