# Universal Robots UR10g-1750 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/universal-robots-ur10g-1750/) · Category: Collaborative robot arms (cobots) · Maker: Universal Robots
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/universal-robots-ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)".

## Summary

Universal Robots UR10g-1750 is a collaborative robot arm (cobot) made by Universal Robots (DK). Status: Announced. Key published specifications: payload 8 kg (18 lb); reach 1,750 mm (68.9 in); repeatability 0.08 mm; weight 44.7 kg (99 lb). The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-09.

Disclosure: 20 sourced values, 0 not disclosed by the maker (100% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-09-14 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/news-and-media/news-center/universal-robots-unveils-gen-7-new-platform-industrial-automation-physical-ai (checked 2026-10-09)
- Status: Announced — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/products/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)

## Body

- Weight: 44.7 kg (99 lb) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/products/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- IP rating: IP65 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/products/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)

## Arm

- Reach: 1,750 mm (68.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- Axes: 6 axes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- Repeatability: 0.08 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- Max tool speed: 5 m/s (18 km/h · 11.2 mph) — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- Joint ranges: ±360° for all six joints — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- Footprint: Ø204 mm — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- Power consumption: 350 W — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)
- Programming: PolyScope X software with TP7 teach pendant — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)

## Payload

- Payload: 8 kg (18 lb) — Manufacturer; conditions: Rated arm payload (stationary, mounted) as stated on the official product page; not a mobile/carry robot. — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/products/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)

## Software

- SDK: PolyScope X with open APIs and ROS2 communication; RTDE (Real-Time Data Exchange) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/news-and-media/news-center/universal-robots-unveils-gen-7-new-platform-industrial-automation-physical-ai (checked 2026-10-09)
- ROS support: ROS2 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/news-and-media/news-center/universal-robots-unveils-gen-7-new-platform-industrial-automation-physical-ai (checked 2026-10-09)

## Safety

- Certifications: EN ISO 13849-1; EN ISO 10218-1; UL 1740; cTÜVus; KC Mark (EMC); KCs Mark (Safety); RoHS — Manufacturer — source: https://www.universal-robots.com/manuals/latest/en/datasheets/ur10g-1750/ (checked 2026-10-09)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
