# Weave Isaac 1 — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/weave-robotics-isaac-1/) · Category: Humanoid robots · Maker: Weave Robotics
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/weave-robotics-isaac-1/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

Weave Isaac 1 is a humanoid robot made by Weave Robotics (United States). Status: Pre-order. Key published specifications: height 0.91–1.75 m; DOF 21; runtime 8 h. Price: US$7,999 (Isaac 1 (buy up-front)), US (California first) (official price); US$449/month (Isaac 1 (subscription)), US (California first) (official price); US$250 (Isaac 1 (buy up-front)), US (California first) (official price). RankedRobot rank: =27 of 29 humanoid robots (tied) (score 40.4/100, evidence grade C). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 15 sourced values, 15 not disclosed by the maker (50% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$7,999 (Isaac 1 (buy up-front)), US (California first) — official price — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1/order (checked 2026-10-02)
- US$449/month (Isaac 1 (subscription)), US (California first) — official price — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1/order (checked 2026-10-02)
- US$250 (Isaac 1 (buy up-front)), US (California first) — official price — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1/order (checked 2026-10-02)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Pre-order — Manufacturer — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1/order (checked 2026-10-02)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1/order (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Height: 0.91–1.75 m — Manufacturer — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Form factor: wheeled mobile humanoid (torso, two arms, mobile base) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Mobility

- Max walking speed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Dexterity

- Total degrees of freedom: 21 — Estimate — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- DOF per hand: 1 — Manufacturer — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Payload

- Carry payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Per-arm payload: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Compute & AI

- Processor: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- AI performance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Teleoperation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Sensors

- Cameras: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Runtime: 8 h — Manufacturer; conditions: task not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Charge time: 2 h — Manufacturer — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Software

- SDK: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1 (checked 2026-10-02)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US (California first, broader US through 2027) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.weaverobotics.com/isaac-1/order (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
