# Yarbo Y40 Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/yarbo-y40-core-lawn-mower-pro/) · Category: Robotic lawn mowers · Maker: Yarbo
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/yarbo-y40-core-lawn-mower-pro/ (checked 2026-10-02)".

## Summary

Yarbo Y40 Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module is a robotic lawn mower made by Yarbo. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 24,281 m² (261,358 ft² · 6 acres); slope 70% (35°); navigation RTK-GNSS · Vision. Price: US$5,499 (Yarbo Y40 Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module), US (official store sale price); US$7,099 (Yarbo Y40P Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module), US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank: =7 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 59.5/100, evidence grade C). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-02.

Disclosure: 18 sourced values, 11 not disclosed by the maker (62% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never guesses missing figures (an "Estimate" is only our calculation from official figures, with the method shown).

## Prices

- US$5,499 (Yarbo Y40 Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module), US — official store sale price — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- US$7,099 (Yarbo Y40P Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module), US — official store sale price — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-02)

## Launch

- Announced: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Units deployed: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)

## Body

- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- IP rating: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)

## Navigation & coverage

- Navigation: RTK-GNSS · Vision — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-02)
- Rated area (Yarbo Y40 Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module): 24,281 m² (261,358 ft² · 6 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Rated area (Yarbo Y40P Core with Lawn Mower Pro Module): 28,328 m² (304,920 ft² · 7 acres) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-02)
- How area is rated: Max lawn size — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Mowing rate: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Max slope: 70% (35°) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- No-go zones: Yes — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-02)
- Obstacle avoidance: Cameras and sensors for obstacle avoidance — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)

## Cutting

- Cutting width: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Cutting height (min): 20 mm (0.8 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Cutting height (max): 100 mm (3.9 in) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Drive: Tracked — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-02)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)
- Connectivity: Wifi · Cellular — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower (checked 2026-10-02)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)

## Safety

- Certifications: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated — checked: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yarbo.com/products/yarbo-lawn-mower-pro (checked 2026-10-02)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
