# YEEDI M16 Infinity — specifications

Source: RankedRobot (https://rankedrobot.com/robots/yeedi-m16-infinity/) · Category: Robot vacuums & mops · Maker: yeedi
Licence: CC BY 4.0 — cite as "RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/yeedi-m16-infinity/ (checked 2026-09-26)".

## Summary

YEEDI M16 Infinity is a robot vacuum made by yeedi. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 30,000 Pa. Price: US$799.99, US (official price); US$599.99, US (official store sale price). Robot 500 rank: #132 of 195 (score 51.5). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.

Disclosure: 13 sourced values, 20 not disclosed by the maker (39% disclosed). "Not disclosed" means the maker has not published it; RankedRobot never estimates missing figures.

## Prices

- US$799.99, US — official price — source: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- US$599.99, US — official store sale price — source: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Launch

- Announced: 2026-03-19 — Reported — source: https://9to5toys.com/2026/03/19/yeedi-m16-infinity-robot-vacuum-and-mop-600-400-off/ (checked 2026-09-26)
- Status: Shipping — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Body

- Dimensions: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Weight: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Cleaning

- Suction (as stated): 30,000 Pa — Manufacturer; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — source: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Navigation: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Obstacle avoidance: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mopping system: Rotating pads — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop lift height: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Carpet detection: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot height: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Threshold climb: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Dock

- Dock features: Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yeedi.com/pages/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Mop-wash temperature: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/pages/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Drying temperature: 63 °C (145 °F) — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yeedi.com/pages/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dock bag: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Clean-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Dirty-water tank: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Robot dustbin: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Everyday use

- Runtime: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Noise: Not disclosed by the maker; conditions: not stated by manufacturer — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Smart home: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Warranty: 12 months — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Power

- Battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Charge time: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)
- Hot-swappable battery: Not disclosed by the maker — checked: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Commercial

- Regions sold: US — Manufacturer — source: https://www.yeedi.com/products/m16-infinity (checked 2026-09-26)

## Confidence labels

Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Estimate = our calculation from official figures · Reported = credible media/retailer, not confirmed by the maker · Unconfirmed = leak, rumour or single source · Not disclosed = not published.
