RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Roborock Qrevo CurvX vs Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro

Roborock Qrevo CurvX vs Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro

Key facts

Roborock Qrevo CurvX (Roborock; Shipping) and Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro (Roborock; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.4 kg (10 lb) vs 5 kg (11 lb); suction 22,000 Pa vs 36,000 Pa; robot height 79.8 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 40 mm (1.6 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: noise (Roborock Qrevo CurvX: 53 dB(A)). Price: Roborock Qrevo CurvX US$1,499.99, US (official price); Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro US$1,499.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Roborock Qrevo CurvX not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro =3 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 61.4, grade B). Disclosure: Roborock Qrevo CurvX has 25 sourced values (76% of tracked fields), Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro has 21 (66%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/roborock-qrevo-curv-x-vs-roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro/ (checked 2026-10-09) · Every figure below links to its source · Roborock Qrevo CurvX spec sheet · Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro spec sheet

SpecRoborock Qrevo CurvXRoborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,499.99, US (official price) source
US$799.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official price) source
US$1,099.99, US (official store sale price) source
Rank in categoryNot ranked=3 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) · 61.4 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 352 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Length 352 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 80 mmManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Weight
4.4 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
5 kg (11 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
36,000 PaManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
RetractSense system with retractable LiDARManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
RetractSense Navigation System (retractable sensor)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Obstacle avoidance
Reactive AI 3.0 (108 object types)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Structured light · Camera aiManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-09)
Mop lift height
17 mm (0.7 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not tracked
Carpet detectionNot tracked
Robot height
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Threshold climb
40 mm (1.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill · Auto-emptyManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Mop-wash temperature
80 °C (176 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Drying temperature
45 °C (113 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
55 °C (131 °F)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Dock bag
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Noise
53 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: Mop-only mode; distance not stated.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Smart home
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-10-06)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Roborock Qrevo CurvX and the Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro?

Published figures: weight 4.4 kg (10 lb) vs 5 kg (11 lb); suction 22,000 Pa vs 36,000 Pa; robot height 79.8 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 40 mm (1.6 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: noise (Roborock Qrevo CurvX: 53 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Roborock Qrevo CurvX or the Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro?

Price: Roborock Qrevo CurvX US$1,499.99, US (official price); Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro US$1,499.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Roborock Qrevo CurvX or the Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Roborock Qrevo CurvX not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro =3 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 61.4, grade B). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.