RankedRobot

Corrections log

Every correction our QA desk has made to a robot record, published in full: what changed, the source we checked and why. 104 corrections so far. Most were caught before publication by re-checking each figure against its source. Report an error: [email protected]. See our corrections policy.

DateRobotFieldChangeWhy
2026-09-25ABB GoFa (CRB 15000)category_specs.cobot.repeatability.confidence, source_urlunconfirmed → manufacturer_stated; new.abb.com (404) → https://www.abb.com/global/en/areas/robotics/products/robots/collaborative-robots/gofaConfirmed directly on the live, fully-rendered GoFa product page: "Best-in-class repeatability of 0,02 mm on the market."
2026-09-25AgiBot D1 Ultrabody.weight, dexterity.total_dof, power.runtime, power.battery_capacity, power.charge_time (values unchanged: 16kg / 12 DOF / 60-120min / 198.7Wh / 60min)source_url https://www.agibot.com/products/D1Ultra (manufacturer_web_page) → https://store.agibot.com/products/d1-ultra (manufacturer_store)Re-fetched the cited product page three times with different prompts; it does not state weight, DOF, runtime, battery capacity or charge time (only dimensions, speed, payload, IP rating). All five values were found verbatim on the official store's own spec … (source)
2026-09-25AgiBot G1dexterity.total_dof (value/value_as_stated/notes)26 "26 (excluding end-effector)" → 20 "20 DoF (excluding end-effector)"Re-fetched the English product page directly (WebFetch); its specs table now reads "20 DoF" (excluding end-effector), matching the Chinese-site page already on file as a lead. The 26 was not supported by the current page — corrected, and the open lead flagg… (source)
2026-09-25Aiper Scuba S1category_specs.pool_cleaner.runtime_by_mode (value/notes)[{mode: all/unspecified, min: 180}] (flagged conflict vs. store's 270 min) → [{mode: standard, min: 180}, {mode: eco, min: 270}]Re-fetched the official product page itself: it states both "Battery Life: Up to 180 Minutes" (standard) and a separate "Enhanced Eco Mode" rated up to 270 minutes. The flagged 180-vs-270 conflict was not a real conflict between sources — both figures are o… (source)
2026-09-25Aiper Seagull SElaunch.status"shipping" → "discontinued" (confidence unchanged, manufacturer_stated)Known flag from the brief. Re-check confirms the official store page shows a "Phase out" stock label next to the still-displayed $249.99 price, and no working Add/Buy button was found. Per definitions.md §4, treated "Phase out" as the maker's own notice tha… (source)
2026-09-25Aiper Seagull SEcategory_specs.pool_cleaner.cleaning_coverageconfidence manufacturer_stated → unconfirmed (value ["floor"] unchanged)Re-fetch found no explicit statement of which surfaces are cleaned; "floor" was inferred from the absence of a wall/waterline claim, not from stated text, so it fails the "page states it" check at manufacturer_stated tier. (source)
2026-09-25Aldebaran Pepperbody.height.confidencemanufacturer_stated → unconfirmedRe-fetched; the page's dimension figure is only in an on-page diagram, not extractable/readable text. Could not re-confirm 1.2m as manufacturer-stated text, so downgraded per QA brief (value kept, tier downgraded). (source)
2026-09-25Aldebaran Pepperdexterity.total_dof.value/confidence20 (manufacturer_stated) → null (unknown)No single total-DOF figure is stated on the page. Re-verified per-joint breakdown: head 2, each arm 5 (10 total), hands/base not quantified — this does not sum to 20. The original 20 was an agent-computed tally using an incorrect "6 DOF per arm" assumption,… (source)
2026-09-25Aldebaran Pepperlaunch.announced_date.value/confidence2014-06-05 (reported) → null (unknown)Re-fetched the cited Bloomberg article: it covers the 2021 production halt and price only and does not state Pepper's original unveiling/launch date anywhere. The cited source did not actually support the recorded date. (source)
2026-09-25Aldebaran Pepperlaunch.units_deployed.value/confidence27000 (reported, qualifier approx) → null (unknown)Re-fetched the cited Bloomberg article: it does not state any cumulative units-produced figure. The cited source did not actually support the recorded ~27,000 number. (source)
2026-09-25DEEP Robotics DR02launch.announced_date.confidencemanufacturer_stated → unconfirmedX/Twitter is blocked by robots.txt (ROBOTS_DISALLOWED) and could not be re-fetched to confirm the post exists or says what was recorded; downgraded per QA brief rather than removed, since the official deeprobotics.cn page itself does not contradict the date. (source)
2026-09-25DEEP Robotics DR02launch.status.value_as_stated"officially launch DR02" → "Full official product page live with detailed specifications; no order/purchase page found"Re-fetched the cited official page specifically for this phrase; it does not contain "officially launch" or any unveil statement (that wording only appeared on the now-unconfirmable tweet, see announced_date entry). Rewrote value_as_stated to match what the… (source)
2026-09-25Degrii Zima Litelaunch.status.confidence, category_specs.pool_cleaner.max_pool_area.confidencereported → unconfirmed (values unchanged: shipping / 353.06 m²)The Amazon listing used as the sole source for both fields returned ROBOTS_DISALLOWED (blocked by robots.txt) on QA re-check and could not be re-fetched. Per QA brief, downgraded confidence rather than removing the values, since they remain plausible and th… (source)
2026-09-25Dexmate Vegabody.height{min:0,max:2.2} m → unknownstated figure is vertical reach, not body height (source)
2026-09-25Ecovacs Deebot T30 Omnilaunch.status"shipping" (manufacturer_stated) → unknownOriginal note claimed an "add-to-cart page"; re-fetch of the identical URL this session returned marketing copy only, with no price and no Add to Cart/Buy/Out-of-Stock button in the retrieved content. Could not re-confirm, so downgraded to unknown per QA br… (source)
2026-09-25Ecovacs Deebot X9 Pro Omnibody.weight.notes (value unchanged: 12.89 kg)notes flagged the figure as possibly including packaging weight → notes confirm it is the robot-only net weightRe-fetched; the spec table explicitly labels this row "Net weight (KG): 12.89" as the robot's net weight, separate from the OMNI station/dock. Resolved the QA-brief flag on this record — value was correct, just needed source confirmation. (source)
2026-09-25EHang EH216-Ssafety.certifications (3rd list item)"CAAC Standard Airworthiness Certificate (AC)" → "CAAC Air Operator Certificate (AOC) for civil human-carrying pilotless aerial vehicles"Live airworthiness timeline page names only TC (Oct 2023), PC (Mar 2024), and the first batch of Air Operator Certificates (Mar 2025) — no "Standard Airworthiness Certificate" anywhere on the page; appears to have been a mis-read of "AOC" as "AC". Replaced … (source)
2026-09-25eufy S1 Procategory_specs.robot_vacuum.robot_height.value / value_as_stated96.5 / "3.8 in" → 96.0 / "3.78 in"Re-fetched and found the page's exact wording is "ultra-slim 3.78-inch⁹ body", not "3.8 in" as recorded; corrected value_as_stated to match verbatim and recomputed the mm conversion (3.78in × 25.4 = 96.0mm, was 96.52mm). (source)
2026-09-25eufy S1 Prolaunch.status (notes only; values unchanged: shipping / reported)note expanded to document re-checkPer brief's flagged item: confirmed the Best Buy source (retailer_listing, $1,199.99, in stock) is correctly tiered as `reported`, not `manufacturer_stated` — eufy.com shows a "Buy Now" button but no price/stock text was retrievable from it directly. No val… (source)
2026-09-25FANUC Corporation CRX-10iAbody.weight (value/value_as_stated)39 kg → 40 kgLive "Specifications" tab lists "Mechanical Weight: 40"; cross-verified on the CRX-10iA/L variant page, which shows an explicit "Mechanical Weight: 40 kg" callout. Genuine value discrepancy vs. what was on file, not a unit issue. (source)
2026-09-25Franka Research 3body.weight (value/confidence)18.2 kg (unconfirmed) → 18.3 kg (manufacturer_stated)The datasheet PDF would not render as text via WebFetch/get_page_text, but opened and was fully legible in Chrome's built-in PDF viewer. ARM (v2.1) table: "Weight ~ 18.3 kg" (not 18.2). Confidence upgraded now that the primary doc was directly read. (source)
2026-09-25Franka Research 3body.ip_ratingunknown (null) → IP40 (manufacturer_stated)Same PDF, "Ingress protection" row: IP40. Filled a previously-unknown value. (source)
2026-09-25Franka Research 3category_specs.cobot.max_tcp_speedunknown (null) → 2 m/s, qualifier up_to (manufacturer_stated)Same PDF, PERFORMANCE table: "Cartesian velocity limits: up to 2 m/s at TCP". (source)
2026-09-25Franka Research 3category_specs.cobot.joint_ranges (value/confidence)partial A1-A3 only (unconfirmed) → full A1-A7 table (manufacturer_stated)Directly read the full "Joint position limits" row (A1-A7), previously only a partial search-index snippet. (source)
2026-09-25Franka Research 3safety.certifications (value/source_url/confidence)"Designed to EN ISO 10218-1:2011 and ISO 10218-2; PLd Cat.3" (unconfirmed, Product Manual PDF) → "Certification process ongoing: EN ISO 13849-1:2015; EN ISO 10218-1:2011. Monitored stop / Hand-guiding fully integrated…The datasheet's SAFETY table header literally reads "Certification process ongoing" over those two standards — the prior wording overstated it as already "designed to" the standard without noting certification is in progress. Re-sourced to the datasheet, wh… (source)
2026-09-25GAC GoMatebody.height.unitnull → "m"Value (1.4–1.75) and value_as_stated were correct but the unit field had been left null; canonical unit for height is m. (source)
2026-09-25GAC GoMatepower.runtime.unitnull → "min"Same bug: value 360 ("up to 6 hours") correct, unit field left null; canonical unit for runtime is min. (source)
2026-09-25Galaxea R1identity.name/identity.manufacturer/dexterity.total_dofmanufacturer_stated → unconfirmed (values unchanged: "Galaxea R1"/"Galaxea"/24 DOF)Source page returned ROBOTS_DISALLOWED (robots.txt fetch failure, HTTP 503) on every attempt this session (3 tries), so none of its values could be independently re-confirmed. Per QA brief §"downgrade its tier" when a value cannot be re-confirmed, downgrade… (source)
2026-09-25Joby S4category_specs.evtol.max_takeoff_weightunknown → 2400 kg (manufacturer_stated)"Aircraft Specifications" table (Summary tab): "Max weight: 2400 kg, 5300 lbs (gross)", data as of Dec 2025. Previously unknown — filled in. (source)
2026-09-25Kawasaki Heavy Industries Kaleido 9body.height1.8 m (manufacturer_stated) → unknownRe-fetch confirms this source page is a Mar 2023 post titled "What is different about the 7th generation Kaleido?" — its 180cm figure is for RHP7 (7th gen), not this record's Kaleido 9 (9th gen, unveiled 2025). Kawasaki's own Kaleido 9 post does not restate… (source)
2026-09-25Kawasaki Heavy Industries Kaleido 9body.weight80 kg (manufacturer_stated) → unknownSame issue as height: figure is for RHP7 (7th gen), not confirmed for Kaleido 9. (source)
2026-09-25Leju Robot Kuavo 5body.height, body.weight, dexterity.total_dof, payload.per_arm_payload, power.runtimesingle unknown/partial objects → per-variant arrays (standard / w) with values filled inRe-fetched via browser (WebFetch blocked); official "KUAVO 5 | 5-W 基础参数" spec table gives distinct standard vs. W-variant figures for these fields (height 1.73m/2.2m, weight 63.5kg/245kg, total_dof 41/36, per_arm_payload 5kg/5kg, runtime 120min/480min "≥2h"… (source)
2026-09-25Leju Robot Kuavo 5payload.carry_payloadunknown → 20 kg (manufacturer_stated)Spec table: "全身最大负载20kg" (not split by variant; recorded as standard with a note on the ambiguity). (source)
2026-09-25Leju Robot Kuavo 5software.sdkunknown → "Secondary development supported (no specific SDK name given)" (manufacturer_stated)Spec table: "二次开发: 支持". (source)
2026-09-25Leju Robot Kuavo 5identity.name.notes, leads[0].notes, launch.status.notesoutdated/incorrect claims → correctedOriginal notes wrongly claimed KUAVO 4Pro was discontinued; live site shows it as a separate current product at its own URL, needing its own record. Rewrote notes to reflect actual browser findings. (source)
2026-09-25Mammotion YUKA minicommercial.prices[0].variant, commercial.prices[1].variant (values unchanged: $1,099.00 list / $749.00 sale)800h → 600hRe-fetched the full per-variant pricing table: the $1,099 regular / $749 sale Basic Bundle pair belongs to the 600H variant, not 800H. The 800H Basic Bundle is actually $1,299.00 (no regular/struck-through price shown for it, so not separately recorded). Co… (source)
2026-09-25Mammotion YUKA minilaunch.status (notes only; value unchanged: shipping)note expanded to document re-checkRe-check found all bundles for both variants now show "Out of Stock". Kept status=shipping (established SKU with a full struck-through price history, not a pre-launch listing); note updated to record this. (source)
2026-09-25Narwal Freo Z Ultrabody.weight, body.dimensions, category_specs.robot_vacuum.suction, category_specs.robot_vacuum.robot_height (confidence only, values unchanged)manufacturer_stated → unconfirmed on all fourRe-fetch of this exact source_url no longer returns this SKU's spec content — the page instead renders a different-products listing (Flow 2, Freo 20, Freo Z10 Turbo, Flow, Freo X10 Pro, Freo S; no Freo Z Ultra section). Could not re-confirm any of these hea… (source)
2026-09-25Persona Humanoidlaunch.announced_date"2024-06-01" → "2024-05-01"Article is dated 30 Jun 2024 and states the company was "founded last month" — i.e. May 2024. Original record mistook the article's publish month (June) for the founding month. (source)
2026-09-25Persona Humanoidlaunch.status.notes / value_as_stated (value `"concept"` unchanged)quote "prototype completion targeted for end of 2026, with field testing and commercialization commencing in 2027" → quote "initial delivery expected within 18 months" / "concept renders showing different jobs"The previously recorded quote does not appear anywhere in the article (re-checked in full; no mention of "2026", "2027", "prototype completion" or "field testing"). Replaced with verbatim text actually on the page. Status value "concept" still holds on the … (source)
2026-09-25Pudu D7body.height/body.weight/mobility.max_walking_speed/dexterity.total_dof (both entries)/power.runtime/power.battery_capacity — notes only, values unchanged (165cm/45kg/2m/s/30-50DOF/8h+/>1kWh)added QA coherence caveats to each field's notesCoherence check per assignment brief flag. Re-fetched both sources: The Robot Report (Sept 2024, D7 debut) is the sole source for height/weight/speed/DOF/runtime/battery; RoboticsTomorrow (June 2026, "next-generation" D7 launch) does not restate any of thes… (source)
2026-09-25Roborock Qrevo S5Vlaunch.status (notes only; value unchanged: shipping)note expanded to document re-checkThis is the item flagged in the QA brief for confirmation. Re-fetched specifically for the stock banner: confirmed "Out of stock, coming soon!" and no working Buy button. Also found a "Notify Me" form containing placeholder text "The product has not been la… (source)
2026-09-25Roborock Saros Z70category_specs.robot_vacuum.runtime.value/confidencenull (unknown) → 135 min (manufacturer_stated, qualifier approx)Re-fetch of the official product page found a runtime statement not previously captured: "the robot can keep vacuuming/mopping for about 2 hours and 15 minutes or more" per charge with the OmniGrip arm disabled, cleaning ~180 m². Filled a previously-unknown… (source)
2026-09-25Samsung Bespoke Jet Bot Combo Steam AIidentity.name.value / value_as_stated"Samsung Bespoke Jet Bot Combo AI" → "Samsung Bespoke Jet Bot Combo Steam AI"Page H1/title on the exact cited URL is "Bespoke Jet Bot Combo Steam AI Robot Vacuum"; original name dropped "Steam" (the dock's steam-wash feature is also independently confirmed elsewhere in the record's dock_features notes). (source)
2026-09-25Samsung Bespoke Jet Bot Combo Steam AIidentity.model.value / value_as_stated"Jet Bot Combo AI (VR7MD97714G)" → "Jet Bot Combo Steam AI (VR7MD97714G)"Same correction as identity.name, applied to model field. (source)
2026-09-25Sanctuary Phoenixpayload.carry_payload.value25 kg → 24.95 kgUnit-conversion precision fix: 55 lb × 0.45359237 = 24.95 kg, not 25 kg (definitions.md: round only at display, not on the stored value). (source)
2026-09-25Sanctuary Phoenixdexterity.dof_per_hand.value/confidence10 (manufacturer_stated, per-hand) → null (unknown)Re-fetched; the release states "increased degrees of freedom (20 in total)" for the hands without clarifying whether this is per-hand or combined across both hands. The prior record halved this ambiguous figure to derive a per-hand value — an invented deriv… (source)
2026-09-25Segway Navimow H Seriescommercial.prices[0].value.price_type"list" → "sale" (amount $2,599 unchanged)Page shows "Regular price Sale price $2,599.00" plus a promo code ("Save $600 OFF with code: CUT$600H"), confirming $2,599 is a promotional sale price, not the regular list price. (source)
2026-09-25Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1body.weight, body.dimensions (confidence only, values unchanged)manufacturer_stated → unconfirmed on bothRe-fetched; the spec table still gives only one combined weight (22.6 lb / 10.25 kg) and one combined dimension set (height 20.35in), with no robot-only breakout. 20.35in is far too tall and 10.25kg too heavy for a robot-only figure in this vacuum class — a… (source)
2026-09-25Sunday Memobody.height{min:0,max:2.13} m → unknownreach envelope, not body height
2026-09-25UBTECH Walker Claunch.status (value/value_as_stated/notes)shipping → pilotPage only documents named external deployments (China Pavilion tour guide, Expo 2025 Osaka; Strawberry Music Festival 2025; Guangdong Spring Banquet 2025) plus a generic "Contact Us" CTA — no price, order flow, or "generally orderable" statement, so `shippi… (source)
2026-09-25Unitree Go2-Wlaunch.status (notes only; value unchanged: shipping, reported)note expanded to document re-checkRe-fetched the reseller listing; it now shows "Sold Out - Notify me when it's available" instead of Add to Cart. Kept as shipping (established $20,999 reseller listing, not an inquiry-only page); note updated to record the re-check, consistent with the robo… (source)
2026-09-25Universal Robots UR10eall sourced fields' source_url (15 occurrences).../complianceUR5e/.../tech_spec_sheet.htm → .../complianceUR10e/.../tech_spec_sheet.htmEvery field in this record cited the UR5e tech-spec page (page titled "Technical Specifications UR5e") even though the recorded values are UR10e's. Found and opened the correct UR10e page (path "complianceUR10e") and re-verified every headline value (weight… (source)
2026-09-25Universal Robots UR20identity.name, identity.model, identity.official_url, body.weight, body.ip_rating, payload.carry_payload, safety.certifications, category_specs.cobot.reach/axes/repeatability/max_tcp_speed/joint_ranges/footprint/power_consumption/programming (source_url, several values)source_url pointed to Universal Robots' **UR5e** tech-spec page (.../complianceUR5e/..., page titled "Technical Specifications UR5e") for nearly the entire record → corrected to the official UR20 product page (https:/…Serious provenance bug: the record's source_url did not match the values it cited (UR5e's real specs are weight 20.7kg/payload 5kg/reach 850mm/repeatability ±0.03mm/speed ~1m/s — none matching this record). Re-sourced every field to the correct UR20 pages a… (source)
2026-09-25Universal Robots UR20category_specs.cobot.max_tcp_speed (value/qualifier/value_as_stated)2 m/s (approx) → 5 m/s (exact)The wrong UR5e source page states "Approx. 1 m/s" (not 2 m/s either) — the original 2 m/s figure traced to no UR20 or UR5e source found. Both the official UR20 product page and datasheet consistently state "Maximum TCP speed: 5 m/s". (source)
2026-09-25Universal Robots UR20safety.certifications (value/value_as_stated)"EN ISO 13849-1 (PLd, Cat.3); EN ISO 10218-1" → same + "; UL 1740"UL 1740 certification is listed on the datasheet but was missing from the record; added. (source)
2026-09-25Universal Robots UR20category_specs.cobot.joint_ranges (value)"Unlimited rotation of tool flange; ±360° for all other joints" (wrong, UR5e-sourced) → "Base and Shoulder: ±360° working range, ±120°/s max speed (other joints not captured this session)"Old text did not trace to the UR20; replaced with the datasheet's actual Base/Shoulder row within budget (Elbow/Wrist1-3 rows not captured). (source)
2026-09-25Vertical Aerospace VX4category_specs.evtol.passengers, range, cruise_speed, pilotingall unknown → 4 persons / 161 km / 241 km/h / piloted (all manufacturer_stated)Live "Meet Valo" page's scroll-revealed spec strip states "4 passengers, 1 pilot", "Range 100mi", "Cruise speed 150mph" — content on a scroll-triggered section not captured by the original research pass. Converted 100mi→161km and 150mph→241km/h. (source)
2026-09-25Wisk Gen 6category_specs.evtol.range, cruise_speed (notes only, values unchanged)flagged-implausible values re-checkedIndependently re-confirmed verbatim on the live stat bar: "Range 10mi WITH RESERVES" and "Cruising speed ~10kts" — not a mis-read; conversions (16.1km, 18.5km/h) and manufacturer_stated tier are correct. Kept as-is per instruction to verify rather than inve… (source)
2026-09-25Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center Tiangong Ultrabody.height.unitnull → "m"Value 1.8 ("约180cm") correct, unit field left null. (source)
2026-09-25Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center Tiangong Ultrabody.weight.unitnull → "kg"Value 55 ("约55kg") correct, unit field left null. (source)
2026-09-25Xiaomi CyberDog 2compute_ai.ai_performance21 TOPS, reported → null, unknownRe-fetched the ZOL spec page twice, once requesting the complete raw spec table; no TOPS/算力 (computing-power) figure appears anywhere on the page, only CPU/GPU chip names. The "21T" figure recorded by the original researcher could not be re-confirmed on the… (source)
2026-09-25Xiaomi CyberDog 2sensors.lidar"LiDAR (unspecified type)", reported → "TG30 laser sensor", unconfirmedRe-fetched and searched specifically for 激光雷达 (LiDAR); the term does not appear on the page. The sensor list instead names a "TG30激光传感器" (TG30 laser sensor). The original record's characterization as "LiDAR" was not supported by the source; corrected to the… (source)
2026-09-25Xiaomi CyberOnebody.height.unit and body.weight.unitnull → "m" and "kg" respectivelySchema/unit bug fix, values unchanged (1.77 m, 52 kg, both re-confirmed on IEEE Spectrum: "177 centimeters", "52 kilograms"). Unit fields were incorrectly null. (source)
2026-09-25XPeng AeroHT Land Aircraft Carrier (air module)launch.status.confidencemanufacturer_stated → unconfirmedRe-fetched aridge.com/x3 and checked for a news/newsroom page; the "CAAC accepted Production Certificate application" headline previously cited is no longer present on the site (thin site, per the brief's known flag). Value and URL kept ("prototype" remains… (source)
2026-09-25XPeng AeroHT Land Aircraft Carrier (air module)category_specs.evtol.certification_status.confidencemanufacturer_stated → unconfirmedSame re-verification failure as above; downgraded rather than deleted since it was a genuinely sourced claim at research time. (source)
2026-09-241X NEOidentity.country.source_url/notes (value unchanged: US)product page (no HQ statement) → https://www.1x.tech/aboutOriginal source page never stated HQ; About page explicitly states "We're an AI and robotics company based in Palo Alto, California..." — re-sourced to the page that actually supports the value, per definitions.md §1/QA brief §4. (source)
2026-09-24Agility Digit 5identity.country.source_url (value unchanged: US).../solutions/digit-5 → press release URLRe-fetched the solutions page: it does not state HQ. The press release does ("Headquartered in Salem, Oregon..."). Re-sourced to the page that actually confirms it. (source)
2026-09-24Agility Digit 5commercial.regions_soldnull/unknown → ["US","CA","EU","GB"], manufacturer_statedRelease states planned deployment regions ("In addition to the United States and Canada... starting with the European Union and United Kingdom"); previously marked unknown though the page states it (noted as planned, not yet sold — Digit 5 is prototype stat… (source)
2026-09-24Booster T1identity.countryCN (manufacturer_stated) → null (unknown)Re-checked every official page found (product page, homepage, About Us). None states an explicit HQ city/country; the only "evidence" was a Chinese ICP filing prefix in the footer (circumstantial, not a stated HQ) and an About Us mention that the team "grad… (source)
2026-09-24Boston Dynamics Atlassafety.certifications.notes (value unchanged: unknown)quoted claim "passed an independent field evaluation on a customer production line for industrial safety standards administered by OSHA" → claim removed, note now states not stated on official page(s)Re-fetched the blog post twice (general timeline pass and a pass specifically searching for "OSHA"/"independent field evaluation") — neither found this quote anywhere on the page. The claim was not re-confirmable, so it was struck per QA brief §3 rather tha… (source)
2026-09-24EcoFlow Bladeidentity.country.notes (value unchanged: unknown)generic "not confirmed" note → note now documents the specific About page checked (ecoflow.com/uk/about-us, loads fine, states company founded 2017 but no HQ)Per QA brief step 4, tried one official About/Company page; no HQ/country stated, value stays unknown. (source)
2026-09-24Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omniidentity.countryCN, manufacturer_stated → null/unknownRe-checked the About page specifically for "headquarters"/"headquartered"/"based in" — none appear; "Suzhou, China" is listed under "Global Coverage" with no HQ label. Also checked the newsroom press release, no boilerplate found. Downgraded to unknown per … (source)
2026-09-24Ecovacs GOAT A3000 LiDAR Proidentity.country.notes (value unchanged: CN)note wrongly claimed the page states company "headquartered in Suzhou, China" → note now states the page never uses "headquarters"/"headquartered" (Suzhou is listed alongside 7 other office cities under a "Global Cove…Re-fetched the About page and searched specifically for "headquarters"/"headquartered"/"Suzhou" — none of the surrounding text designates an HQ. The prior justification was inaccurate even though the CN value itself remains well supported by other text on t… (source)
2026-09-24EngineAI PM01identity.countrynull (unknown) → CN (manufacturer_stated)About page explicitly states "EngineAI Robotics Technology Co., Ltd., headquartered in Shenzhen, was established in October 2023." — original researcher only checked the product page/homepage and missed the About page. (source)
2026-09-24EngineAI T800identity.countrynull/unknown → CN, manufacturer_statedProduct page has no HQ statement, but the official About page (one page over) states "EngineAI Robotics Technology Co., Ltd., headquartered in Shenzhen, was established in October 2023." (source)
2026-09-24Engineered Arts Amecaleads (new entry, no value change)n/a → added lead flagging "component parts weigh between 20 and 30 kg" (docs.engineeredarts.co.uk/user/ameca) as a partial/handling figure, not total robot massPrevents this being mistaken for body.weight in a future pass; body.weight correctly stays unknown. (source)
2026-09-24Figure 03launch.status.notes & launch.units_deployed.notes (values unchanged: prototype / 350)notes wrongly claimed deployment "to research partner Google DeepMind" and use of the term "Robot Parks" → both claims removed; replaced with verbatim source textRe-fetched the source page twice, explicitly checking for "Robot Parks" and "Google DeepMind" — neither appears anywhere on the page. The actual text reads: "Robots shipped from BotQ are allocated to internal research and development groups, data collection… (source)
2026-09-24Foundation Phantomidentity.countryUS (manufacturer_stated) → null/unknownNeither the Phantom page nor the foundation.bot homepage states a headquarters city/state/country; footer shows only the legal entity name "Foundation Future Industries, Inc." with no location. The prior "US" value was not re-confirmable and was downgraded. (source)
2026-09-24Foundation Phantomdexterity.total_dof.notes (value unchanged: 29)empty → notes flagging the page's own meta description states "19 DOF" vs. the visible spec of "29"Genuine conflict within the same official page; visible on-page spec kept as the value per definitions.md §1, conflict documented in notes instead of silently dropped. (source)
2026-09-24Foundation Phantompayload.carry_payload.notes (value unchanged: 40 kg)empty → notes flagging a second, identically-labelled "PAYLOAD CAPACITY: 40l (20kg)" figure elsewhere on the pageThe 88.2lbs figure converts exactly to 40kg; the "40l (20kg)" figure doesn't convert correctly under any standard unit and reads as a page data-entry error, not a genuine second value — documented rather than silently ignored. (source)
2026-09-24Galbot G1body.height/weight/form_factor/ip_rating, mobility.max_drive_speed, dexterity.total_dof, payload.carry_payload/per_arm_payload, compute_ai.processor/ai_performance/teleoperation_dependence, sensors.cameras + depth_sensing/lidar/imu/microphones/force_torque (new), power.runtime/battery_capacity/charge_time, software.sdk, commercial.regions_sold, launch.status sourcenull/unknown ("page JS-rendered, could not fetch") → populated with manufacturer-stated valuesThe /g1 page, previously unreachable to the researcher across 6 attempts, fetched successfully and in full on QA re-check (1.73m height, 92.5kg, 21 DOF, 1.5m/s, IP54, 10kg/5kg payload, NVIDIA AGX Orin 64GB @ 275 TOPS, full sensor suite, 48V 30Ah battery [14… (source)
2026-09-24Hexagon AEONidentity.countrynull/unknown → SE, manufacturer_statedhexagon.com/company/about-us states no HQ/country, but the official AEON launch press release carries the dateline "Stockholm, Sweden, 17 June 2025" and is issued under the legal entity "Hexagon AB" (Swedish aktiebolag) — a press-release dateline stating th… (source)
2026-09-24Kepler Forerunner K2identity.name/manufacturer/model.source_urlhttps://www.gotokepler.com/ → PR Newswire release URL (value unchanged: "Kepler Forerunner K2" / "Shanghai Kepler Robotics Co., Ltd." / "Forerunner K2")gotokepler.com is JavaScript-rendered and returned no extractable content via WebFetch (confirmed on 2 separate fetch attempts), so these 3 values were not re-confirmable on their stated source. Re-sourced to the PR Newswire release already used elsewhere i… (source)
2026-09-24LimX Olidexterity.total_dof.notes (value unchanged: 31)note speculated the spec page's "33" figure might be a "fetch/extraction artifact" → note now confirms "33" is a genuine, reproducible headline figure on the spec page that conflicts with that same page's own itemized…Re-fetched the spec page twice; both times it literally states "Active DoF (Total): 33" while its own per-segment breakdown (Leg 6x2 + Arm 7x2 + Waist 3 + Neck 2 = 31) and the product page's explicit "31 DoF" agree on 31. This is an unresolved inconsistency… (source)
2026-09-24Narwal Freo Z10 Ultracategory_specs.robot_vacuum.warranty.notes (value unchanged: unknown)date/wording refresh only → re-confirmed still unstatedExplicitly re-checked for a standard/base warranty statement (as opposed to the paid extended-warranty add-ons already noted); page still does not state one. (source)
2026-09-24PNDbotics Adamcompute_ai.ai_performancenull/unknown → 100, TOPS, manufacturer_statedThe wiki's "Perception & Decision Unit (Brain)" table states "AI Performance: 100 TOPS" for the Jetson Orin NX 16GB (Standard/SP/Pro variants); researcher's note said no TOPS figure was given, but it is present on the same page. (source)
2026-09-24Pollen Reachy 2identity.country.source_urlhttps://www.pollen-robotics.com/reachy/ → https://pollen-robotics.com/about-us/ (value unchanged: FR)The original URL 301-redirects to /reachy-2/, and neither that page nor the redirect target states a country. Re-confirmed FR via the official About Us page: "Pollen Robotics is based in... Bordeaux, South-West of France" (footer address in Bordeaux, France). (source)
2026-09-24Pollen Reachy 2identity.name/manufacturer/model, payload.per_arm_payload, payload.carry_payload.source_urlhttps://www.pollen-robotics.com/reachy/ → https://www.pollen-robotics.com/reachy-2/ (values unchanged)Same redirect issue; re-fetched the live URL and confirmed all values restate identically there. (source)
2026-09-24Pollen Reachy 2dexterity.total_dof.method (value unchanged: 17)as_stated_unspecified → body_excl_handsThe hardware guide never states a single "17 total DOF" figure; 17 is the sum of the stated component breakdown (2× 7 DoF arms + 1× 3 DoF neck), which explicitly excludes the hands/grippers (tracked separately in dof_per_hand) — `body_excl_hands` is the acc… (source)
2026-09-24Rainbow RB-Y1launch.statusshipping (manufacturer_stated) → null/unknownRe-checked the page's calls-to-action directly: no "Buy"/"Order"/"Purchase"/pre-order button exists, only a generic "Contact Us" link to discuss use cases. This doesn't meet definitions.md §4's bar for shipping (no stated delivery/confirmed quote-based sale… (source)
2026-09-24Roborock Qrevo Curv S5Xcategory_specs.robot_vacuum.navigation["lidar"] → ["lidar","structured_light"]Re-fetch of the spec table shows "Navigation: LDS + Structured Light technology"; structured light was already captured under obstacle_avoidance but had been omitted from the navigation list itself. (source)
2026-09-24Roborock Saros 10Rcategory_specs.robot_vacuum.navigation (value unchanged, detail added)"StarSight Autonomous System 2.0" (sensor type "not explicitly named") → "...(3D ToF camera + RGB camera)"FAQ states "Saros 10R: Features an enhanced 3D ToF system for precise navigation," supplemented by an RGB camera — sensor type is stated, correcting the prior note that it wasn't. (source)
2026-09-24Shark PowerDetect NeverTouch Pro (RV2820ZE)category_specs.robot_vacuum.warranty.notes (value unchanged: 36 months)note wrongly stated "2-year warranty on parts" → note removed, replaced with confirmation that the page shows only the single "Three (3) Year Limited Warranty" designation with no parts/labor splitRe-fetched and searched specifically for a parts-vs-labor distinction; none exists on the page. The "2-year on parts" detail was unconfirmed/fabricated and has been removed per QA brief §3 (nothing from memory). (source)
2026-09-24Sunseeker Orion X7identity.country.notes (value unchanged: unknown)note wording tightened to confirm /pages/about-us was re-checked and still states no HQ/countryPer QA brief step 4 re-confirmation; value stays unknown. (source)
2026-09-24SwitchBot S20power.charge_timeabsent/unknown → 240 min, qualifier up_to, manufacturer_statedOfficial page states "< 4 hours" recharge time; the `power` block had been left as an empty object with no charge_time entry at all, so this was stated but unrecorded. (source)
2026-09-24SwitchBot S20power.battery_capacity / power.runtime / power.hot_swapabsent → explicit unknown sourced-value envelopes added`power` block was `{}` (no field envelopes at all); added per-field unknown placeholders per schema.md §4 completeness rule. battery_capacity note records the "4000 mAh Li-ion (6×21700 cells)" figure found, but pack voltage/wiring isn't stated so Wh isn't c… (source)
2026-09-24Tesla Optimusidentity.country.source_url (value unchanged: US).../AI → .../aboutThe /AI careers page never states HQ (confirmed on re-fetch); Tesla's About page does ("Headquartered in Texas..."). Prior record had flagged this as "QA to confirm" — now confirmed and re-sourced. (source)
2026-09-24Unitree H2identity.country (source_type/confidence changed, value unchanged: CN)source_type investor_document, confidence manufacturer_stated → source_type regulatory_filing, confidence independently_verifiedThe source is a Shanghai Stock Exchange (regulator) release describing Unitree's IPO, not a document Unitree itself published — "manufacturer_stated" mislabelled the source. Re-confirmed via unitree.com and shop.unitree.com that neither states an explicit H… (source)
2026-09-24Unitree R1identity.country (notes only, value unchanged CN)"explicit sentence not found" → confirmed via SSE IPO release quote "Chinese robot maker Unitree Robotics"Stronger primary-source wording located on re-check; value was already correct. (source)
2026-09-24Unitree R1commercial.prices (r1 variant, notes only, value unchanged $5,900)removed stale "re-check per-variant store pricing in QA" flag → confirmed against unitree.com/R1Re-fetch confirms R1 Air $4,900 / R1 $5,900 directly on the manufacturer product page; flag resolved, no value change. (source)
2026-09-24Worx Landroid Vision Cloud 4WDcategory_specs.lawn_mower.navigation / rtk_base_station_requiredrtk_gnss / unknown → network_rtk / false, manufacturer_statedPage states "Lifetime free RTK Cloud service at no extra cost" and "Navigation: RTK Cloud" — a network/subscription correction service, not a customer-owned base station; reclassified from rtk_gnss. (source)
2026-09-24Worx Landroid Vision Cloud 4WDrain_sensor/anti_theft/connectivity/multi_zone/no_go_zones/edge_cuttingunknown or incomplete (connectivity was ["cellular","cloud_rtk"]) → true/["alarm"]/["bluetooth","wifi","cellular"]/true/true/"Cut-to-Zero offset blade..."Page (previously 403, now fetchable) states all six directly: "Rain sensor"; "24/7 anti-theft protection with continuous monitoring"; Bluetooth/Wi-Fi/RadioLink; "multi-zone and schedule management"; "No-Go Tape 19.7 ft"; "Cut-to-Zero offset blade for minima… (source)
2026-09-24Worx Landroid Vision Cloud 4WDlaunch.statusnull/unknown → prototype, manufacturer_statedPage marked "Product coming soon" with a notify-me signup only (no add-to-cart/pre-order/deposit), so not pre_order; full retail specs and a priced SKU are published (not just a render), so classified prototype per definitions.md §4 / QA brief guidance rath… (source)