RankedRobot
Home › Compare › eVTOL air taxis › AutoFlight Prosperity vs BETA ALIA

AutoFlight Prosperity vs BETA ALIA

Key facts

AutoFlight Prosperity (AutoFlight; Prototype) and BETA ALIA (BETA Technologies; Prototype) are both eVTOL air taxis. Published figures: range 200 km vs 622.3 km; passengers 5 persons vs 5 persons. Published for only one of them: top speed (BETA ALIA: 283.4 km/h). Neither maker has published a price. Robot 500: AutoFlight Prosperity #125 (score 47.5), BETA ALIA #79 (score 57.4). Disclosure: AutoFlight Prosperity has 10 sourced values (50% of tracked fields), BETA ALIA has 15 (63%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/autoflight-prosperity-vs-beta-alia-cx300/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · AutoFlight Prosperity spec sheet · BETA ALIA spec sheet

SpecAutoFlight ProsperityBETA ALIA
StatusPrototypePrototype
PriceNot publishedNot published
Robot 500#125 · 47.5#79 · 57.4
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Status
PrototypeManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
Body
Dimensions
Wingspan 15,000 mm × Length 11,600 mm × Height 3,300 mmManufacturerSource: autoflight.com (2026-09-25)
ALIA VTOL (ALIA-250):Wingspan: 15.24ManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
ALIA CTOL (CX300):Wingspan: 15.24ManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Aircraft
Passengers
ALIA VTOL (ALIA-250):5 personsManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
ALIA CTOL (CX300):5 personsManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
Range
ALIA CTOL (CX300):622.3 kmManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
Cruise speed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Top speed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
ALIA VTOL (ALIA-250):283.4 km/hManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
ALIA CTOL (CX300):283.4 km/hManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
Max take-off weight
2,400 kg (5,291 lb)ManufacturerSource: autoflight.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Payload
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Piloting
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Propulsion
All-Electric, distributed propulsion (5th-gen power unit, redundant architecture)ManufacturerSource: autoflight.com (2026-09-25)
ALIA VTOL (ALIA-250):One H500A electric motor + four V600A electric lift motors (one 5-blade fixed-pitch propeller + four 2-blade lift propellers)ManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
ALIA CTOL (CX300):One H500A electric motor (one 5-blade fixed-pitch propeller)ManufacturerSource: beta.team (2026-09-25)
Certification
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Flight time
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Not disclosedNot disclosed

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the AutoFlight Prosperity and the BETA ALIA?

Published figures: range 200 km vs 622.3 km; passengers 5 persons vs 5 persons. Published for only one of them: top speed (BETA ALIA: 283.4 km/h).

Which is cheaper, the AutoFlight Prosperity or the BETA ALIA?

Neither maker has published a price. Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the AutoFlight Prosperity or the BETA ALIA?

Robot 500: AutoFlight Prosperity #125 (score 47.5), BETA ALIA #79 (score 57.4). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.