RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI vs eufy Omni C28

ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI vs eufy Omni C28

Key facts

ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI (Ecovacs; Shipping) and eufy Omni C28 (eufy; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 5.3 kg (12 lb) vs 5 kg (11 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 15,000 Pa; noise 60 dB(A) vs 57 dB(A); robot height 95 mm (3.7 in) vs 110.6 mm (4.4 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 140 min); threshold climb (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 24 mm (0.9 in)). Price: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price); eufy Omni C28 US$799.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI =20 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 51.2, grade B), eufy Omni C28 not ranked (too few sourced performance figures (under 40%)). Disclosure: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI has 26 sourced values (81% of tracked fields), eufy Omni C28 has 22 (71%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-vs-eufy-omni-c28/ (checked 2026-10-07) · Every figure below links to its source · ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI spec sheet · eufy Omni C28 spec sheet

SpecECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNIeufy Omni C28
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$799.99, US (official price) source
US$799.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category=20 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) · 51.2 · grade BNot ranked
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Body
Dimensions
Height 95 mm × Width 353 mm × Depth 351 mmManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Height 111 mm × Width 327 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com (2026-10-03)
Weight
5.3 kg (12 lb)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
15,000 PaManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-10-02)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
Obstacle avoidance
Structured light + RGB AI with supplementary lightManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Mopping system
Mop lift height
15 mm (0.6 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Ultrasonic carpet detectionManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Not tracked
Robot height
95 mm (3.7 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Threshold climb
24 mm (0.9 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washingManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Mop-wash temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Everyday use
Runtime
140 minManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)Conditions: silent mode, sweep only, hard floors; standard mode sweep 120 min
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Noise
60 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)Conditions: standard sweep/mop mode; dock dust-collection cycle separately measured at 71-76 dBA
57 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: service.eufy.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: Quiet vacuum mode, eufy laboratory measurement; distance not stated
Smart home
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Power
Battery
RuntimeNot tracked
251 minManufacturerSource: salesforce-knowledge-download.s3.us-west-2.amazonaws.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: vacuum only, Quiet suction mode; maker tableMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
Charge time
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-10-02)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · EU · UK · AU · IEManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-10-02)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI and the eufy Omni C28?

Published figures: weight 5.3 kg (12 lb) vs 5 kg (11 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 15,000 Pa; noise 60 dB(A) vs 57 dB(A); robot height 95 mm (3.7 in) vs 110.6 mm (4.4 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 140 min); threshold climb (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 24 mm (0.9 in)).

Which is cheaper, the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI or the eufy Omni C28?

Price: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price); eufy Omni C28 US$799.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI or the eufy Omni C28?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI =20 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 51.2, grade B), eufy Omni C28 not ranked (too few sourced performance figures (under 40%)). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.