RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI vs Roborock Qrevo S

ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI vs Roborock Qrevo S

Key facts

ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI (Ecovacs; Shipping) and Roborock Qrevo S (Roborock; Discontinued) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: suction 30,000 Pa vs 7,000 Pa; runtime 140 min vs 3 h; noise 60 dB(A) vs 63 dB(A); robot height 95 mm (3.7 in) vs 96.5 mm (3.8 in). Published for only one of them: weight (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 5.3 kg (12 lb)); threshold climb (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 24 mm (0.9 in)). Price: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price); Roborock Qrevo S US$799.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI =20 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 51.2, grade B), Roborock Qrevo S not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)). Disclosure: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI has 26 sourced values (81% of tracked fields), Roborock Qrevo S has 20 (69%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-vs-roborock-qrevo-s/ (checked 2026-10-08) · Every figure below links to its source · ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI spec sheet · Roborock Qrevo S spec sheet

SpecECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNIRoborock Qrevo S
StatusShippingDiscontinued
Price
US$799.99, US (official price) source
US$799.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category=20 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) · 51.2 · grade BNot ranked
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 95 mm × Width 353 mm × Depth 351 mmManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Length 350 mm × Width 353 mm × Height 97 mmManufacturerSource: ae-en.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Weight
5.3 kg (12 lb)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
7,000 PaManufacturerSource: support.roborock.com (2026-10-07)Conditions: maximum suction; mode not further stated
Navigation
Obstacle avoidance
Structured light + RGB AI with supplementary lightManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Structured lightManufacturerSource: ae-en.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Mopping system
Mop lift height
15 mm (0.6 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
10 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: ae-en.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Carpet detection
Ultrasonic carpet detectionManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Per-carpet strategies with Carpet Boost and Deep Carpet CleaningManufacturerSource: ae-en.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Robot height
95 mm (3.7 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
96.5 mm (3.8 in)ManufacturerSource: ae-en.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Threshold climb
24 mm (0.9 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)
Not tracked
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washingManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: ae-en.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Mop-wash temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Dock bagNot tracked
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tankNot tracked
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
140 minManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)Conditions: silent mode, sweep only, hard floors; standard mode sweep 120 min
3 hManufacturerSource: roborockstore.com.au (2026-10-08)Conditions: Quiet Mode (as labelled on the store page)
Noise
60 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-10-07)Conditions: standard sweep/mop mode; dock dust-collection cycle separately measured at 71-76 dBA
63 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: roborockstore.com.au (2026-10-08)Conditions: Balanced Mode (as labelled on the store page)
Smart home
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Power
Battery
RuntimeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Charge time
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI and the Roborock Qrevo S?

Published figures: suction 30,000 Pa vs 7,000 Pa; runtime 140 min vs 3 h; noise 60 dB(A) vs 63 dB(A); robot height 95 mm (3.7 in) vs 96.5 mm (3.8 in). Published for only one of them: weight (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 5.3 kg (12 lb)); threshold climb (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 24 mm (0.9 in)).

Which is cheaper, the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI or the Roborock Qrevo S?

Price: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price); Roborock Qrevo S US$799.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI or the Roborock Qrevo S?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI =20 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (tied) (score 51.2, grade B), Roborock Qrevo S not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.