RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI vs Roborock Saros 10

ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI vs Roborock Saros 10

Key facts

ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI (Ecovacs; Shipping) and Roborock Saros 10 (Roborock; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 5.3 kg (12 lb) vs 16.5 kg (36 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 22,000 Pa; noise 60 dB(A) vs 52 dB(A); robot height 95 mm (3.7 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 24 mm (0.9 in) vs 40 mm (1.6 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 140 min). Price: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price); Roborock Saros 10 US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price). Robot 500: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI #7 (score 70.6), Roborock Saros 10 #14 (score 67.4). Disclosure: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI has 27 sourced values (84% of tracked fields), Roborock Saros 10 has 23 (72%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni-vs-roborock-saros-10/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI spec sheet · Roborock Saros 10 spec sheet

SpecECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNIRoborock Saros 10
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$799.99, US (official price) source
US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price) source
Robot 500#7 · 70.6#14 · 67.4
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 95 mm × Width 353 mm × Depth 351 mmManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 353 mmManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
5.3 kg (12 lb)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
16.5 kg (36 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
22,000 PaManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: mode not otherwise specified by manufacturer
Navigation
RetractSense™ Navigation System (retractable LiDAR, wide-angle vision module, upward range finder)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Obstacle avoidance
Structured light + RGB AI with supplementary lightManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
ReactiveAI 3.0: front triple structured light, RGB camera, VertiBeam™ lateral structured lightManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Vibrating padsManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Mop lift height
15 mm (0.6 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
10 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Carpet detection
Ultrasonic carpet detectionManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Adaptive dry-wet separation; lifts mop/components for carpet protection (no single named detection module stated)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Robot height
95 mm (3.7 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Threshold climb
24 mm (0.9 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
40 mm (1.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washingManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air dryingManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Mop-wash temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
80 °C (176 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Dock bag
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Runtime
140 minManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: hard floors, standard/silent modes; up to 500m2 coverage claimed at max mode
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
60 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: standard sweep/mop mode; dock dust-collection cycle separately measured at 71-76 dBA
52 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: quiet mopping mode
Smart home
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Matter · Google Home · AlexaManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI and the Roborock Saros 10?

Published figures: weight 5.3 kg (12 lb) vs 16.5 kg (36 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 22,000 Pa; noise 60 dB(A) vs 52 dB(A); robot height 95 mm (3.7 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 24 mm (0.9 in) vs 40 mm (1.6 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 140 min).

Which is cheaper, the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI or the Roborock Saros 10?

Price: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price); Roborock Saros 10 US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI or the Roborock Saros 10?

Robot 500: ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI #7 (score 70.6), Roborock Saros 10 #14 (score 67.4). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.