RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI

Key facts

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) and ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI (Ecovacs; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 5.3 kg (12 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 30,000 Pa; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 95 mm (3.7 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 24 mm (0.9 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 140 min); noise (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 60 dB(A)). Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price). Robot 500: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #17 (score 68.7), ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI #32 (score 62.9). Disclosure: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 28 sourced values (85% of tracked fields), ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI has 27 (84%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-ecovacs-deebot-t90-pro-omni/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet · ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI spec sheet

SpecDreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$799.99, US (official price) source
Robot 500#17 · 68.7#32 · 62.9
Launch
Announced
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Height 95 mm × Width 353 mm × Depth 351 mmManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
5.3 kg (12 lb)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
Navigation
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Structured light + RGB AI with supplementary lightManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
15 mm (0.6 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Carpet detection
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Ultrasonic carpet detectionManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Robot height
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
95 mm (3.7 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Threshold climb
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
24 mm (0.9 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Auto-empty · Mop washingManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
140 minManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: hard floors, standard/silent modes; up to 500m2 coverage claimed at max mode
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
60 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: standard sweep/mop mode; dock dust-collection cycle separately measured at 71-76 dBA
Smart home
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Charge time
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-26)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI?

Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 5.3 kg (12 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 30,000 Pa; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 95 mm (3.7 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 24 mm (0.9 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 140 min); noise (ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI: 60 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI?

Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI US$799.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI?

Robot 500: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #17 (score 68.7), ECOVACS DEEBOT T90 PRO OMNI #32 (score 62.9). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.