RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro vs Roborock Saros 20

Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro vs Roborock Saros 20

Key facts

Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro (Roborock; Shipping) and Roborock Saros 20 (Roborock; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 5 kg (11 lb) vs 5.1 kg (11 lb); suction 36,000 Pa vs 36,000 Pa; robot height 79.8 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 45 mm (1.8 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro: 256 min (unconfirmed)). Price: Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro US$1,499.99, US (official price); Roborock Saros 20 US$1,599.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro #3 of 40 (score 61.2, grade B), Roborock Saros 20 #4 of 40 (score 61.2, grade B). Disclosure: Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro has 20 sourced values (63% of tracked fields), Roborock Saros 20 has 21 (64%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/roborock-qrevo-edge-3-pro-vs-roborock-saros-20/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Every figure below links to its source · Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro spec sheet · Roborock Saros 20 spec sheet

SpecRoborock Qrevo Edge 3 ProRoborock Saros 20
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,499.99, US (official price) source
US$1,099.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,599.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#3 of 40 · 61.2 · grade B#4 of 40 · 61.2 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 352 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 80 mmManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Length 353 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 80 mmManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Weight
5 kg (11 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
36,000 PaManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
36,000 PaManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
RetractSense Navigation System (retractable sensor)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
StarSight Autonomous System 2.0 (3D ToF)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Obstacle avoidance
Structured light · Camera aiManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
3d tof · Camera aiManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Carpet detectionNot tracked
Dynamic Carpet Cleaning up to 1.18 in pile with adaptive height adjustmentManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Robot height
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Threshold climb
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill · Detergent dispensing · Self cleanManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: help.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Drying temperature
55 °C (131 °F)ManufacturerSource: global.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
55 °C (131 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Dock bag
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Everyday use
Runtime
256 min⚠ UnconfirmedSource: vacuumwars.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: not stated
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Smart home
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Matter · Siri shortcuts · Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
RuntimeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro and the Roborock Saros 20?

Published figures: weight 5 kg (11 lb) vs 5.1 kg (11 lb); suction 36,000 Pa vs 36,000 Pa; robot height 79.8 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 45 mm (1.8 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro: 256 min (unconfirmed)).

Which is cheaper, the Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro or the Roborock Saros 20?

Price: Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro US$1,499.99, US (official price); Roborock Saros 20 US$1,599.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro or the Roborock Saros 20?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro #3 of 40 (score 61.2, grade B), Roborock Saros 20 #4 of 40 (score 61.2, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.