RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic pool cleaners › Aiper Scuba X1 vs Beatbot Sora 10

Aiper Scuba X1 vs Beatbot Sora 10

Key facts

Aiper Scuba X1 (Aiper; Shipping) and Beatbot Sora 10 (Beatbot; Shipping) are both robotic pool cleaners. Published figures: weight 11 kg (24 lb) vs 8.5 kg (19 lb); pool area 200 m² (2,153 ft² · 0.05 acres) vs 300 m² (3,229 ft² · 0.07 acres); filter fineness 3 µm vs 150 µm; charge time 4 h vs 3.5 h. Price: Aiper Scuba X1 US$799.99, US (official store sale price); Beatbot Sora 10 US$469 (Standard), US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank among robotic pool cleaners: Aiper Scuba X1 =6 of 20 robotic pool cleaners (tied) (score 52.6, grade B), Beatbot Sora 10 =3 of 20 robotic pool cleaners (tied) (score 53.2, grade B). Disclosure: Aiper Scuba X1 has 20 sourced values (91% of tracked fields), Beatbot Sora 10 has 22 (88%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/aiper-scuba-x1-vs-beatbot-sora-10/ (checked 2026-10-01) · Every figure below links to its source · Aiper Scuba X1 spec sheet · Beatbot Sora 10 spec sheet

SpecAiper Scuba X1Beatbot Sora 10
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$799.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official price) source
US$469 (Standard), US (official store sale price) source
US$699 (Standard), US (official price) source
Rank in category=6 of 20 robotic pool cleaners (tied) · 52.6 · grade B=3 of 20 robotic pool cleaners (tied) · 53.2 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: aiper.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Status
Body
DimensionsNot tracked
Length 432 mm × Width 386 mm × Height 267 mmManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Weight
11 kg (24 lb)ManufacturerSource: aiper.store (2026-09-25)
8.5 kg (19 lb)ManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Cleaning
Pool types
In-groundManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)
In-ground · Above-groundManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Max pool area
200 m² (2,153 ft² · 0.05 acres)ManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
300 m² (3,229 ft² · 0.07 acres)ManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Max pool length
20.12 m (66 ft)ManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not tracked
Cleans
Floor · Walls · WaterlineManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)
Floor · Walls · WaterlineManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Navigation
WavePath™ 3.0 · OmniSense™ ultrasonic sensorsManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)
11 sensors incl. 1 ultrasonic sensorManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Filter fineness
Filter capacity
Power & use
Power
Cordless (battery)ManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)
Cordless (battery)ManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Runtime by mode
all/unspecified: 3 hManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Full charge; task/mode not broken out
Floor: 5 h · Standard: 4 hManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)Conditions: full charge
Charge time
Retrieval
smart retrieval hookManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)
Automatically returns and parks at the waterlineManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Connectivity
App · underwater communicationManufacturerSource: aiper.com (2026-09-25)
Wifi · Bluetooth · AppManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)
Warranty
Power
Charge timeNot tracked
3.5 hManufacturerSource: beatbot.com (2026-10-01)Conditions: 65 W charger
Commercial
Regions soldNot tracked

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Aiper Scuba X1 and the Beatbot Sora 10?

Published figures: weight 11 kg (24 lb) vs 8.5 kg (19 lb); pool area 200 m² (2,153 ft² · 0.05 acres) vs 300 m² (3,229 ft² · 0.07 acres); filter fineness 3 µm vs 150 µm; charge time 4 h vs 3.5 h. Price: Aiper Scuba X1 US$799.99, US (official store sale price); Beatbot Sora 10 US$469 (Standard), US (official store sale price).

Which is cheaper, the Aiper Scuba X1 or the Beatbot Sora 10?

Price: Aiper Scuba X1 US$799.99, US (official store sale price); Beatbot Sora 10 US$469 (Standard), US (official store sale price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Aiper Scuba X1 or the Beatbot Sora 10?

RankedRobot rank among robotic pool cleaners: Aiper Scuba X1 =6 of 20 robotic pool cleaners (tied) (score 52.6, grade B), Beatbot Sora 10 =3 of 20 robotic pool cleaners (tied) (score 53.2, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.