RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller vs SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Key facts

Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller (Dreame; Shipping) and SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo (SwitchBot; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 5.8 kg (13 lb) vs 2.3 kg (5 lb); robot height 97.5 mm (3.8 in) vs 92 mm (3.6 in). Published for only one of them: suction (Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller: 30,000 Pa); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); threshold climb (Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller: 80 mm (3.1 in)). Price: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller US$799.99, US (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller #4 of 31 (score 58.5, grade B), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Disclosure: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller has 24 sourced values (75% of tracked fields), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo has 16 (67%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-aqua10-ultra-roller-vs-switchbot-k10-plus-pro-combo/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller spec sheet · SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo spec sheet

SpecDreame Aqua10 Ultra RollerSwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$799.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$459.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#4 of 31 · 58.5 · grade B#6 of 31 · 57.5 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 98 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Height 92 mm × Width 248 mm × Depth 248 mmManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
5.8 kg (13 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
30,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: mode not otherwise specified by manufacturer
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Navigation
VersaLift LDS (360° retractable LiDAR + dual 160° cameras)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Obstacle avoidance
2 AI cameras (NVIDIA-powered), detects 240+ object typesManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
LDS laser-based obstacle/furniture detectionManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mopping system
AquaRoll™ roller mop (continuous fresh-water rinse, 12-nozzle spray, 9-11N adaptive pressure)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Mop lift height
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Carpet recognition with customized cleaning modes; max carpet crossing height 1.18in (30mm) statedManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Robot height
97.5 mm (3.8 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
92 mm (3.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Threshold climb
80 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Drying temperature
70 °C (158 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Dock bag
Clean-water tankNot tracked
Dirty-water tankNot tracked
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Alexa · Google Home · Siri · MatterManufacturerSource: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.switch-bot.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller and the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Published figures: weight 5.8 kg (13 lb) vs 2.3 kg (5 lb); robot height 97.5 mm (3.8 in) vs 92 mm (3.6 in). Published for only one of them: suction (Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller: 30,000 Pa); noise (SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo: 45 dB(A)); threshold climb (Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller: 80 mm (3.1 in)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

Price: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller US$799.99, US (official store sale price); SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo US$459.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller or the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller #4 of 31 (score 58.5, grade B), SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo #6 of 31 (score 57.5, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.