RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame L60 Pro Ultra vs Roborock Saros 10

Dreame L60 Pro Ultra vs Roborock Saros 10

Key facts

Dreame L60 Pro Ultra (Dreame; Shipping) and Roborock Saros 10 (Roborock; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.5 kg (10 lb) vs 16.5 kg (36 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 22,000 Pa; robot height 89 mm (3.5 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 45 mm (1.8 in) vs 40 mm (1.6 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame L60 Pro Ultra: 220 min); noise (Roborock Saros 10: 52 dB(A)). Price: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra CAD 1,899.99, CA (official price); Roborock Saros 10 US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra #5 of 40 (score 61.1, grade B), Roborock Saros 10 #7 of 40 (score 59.4, grade B). Disclosure: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra has 26 sourced values (76% of tracked fields), Roborock Saros 10 has 23 (72%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-vs-roborock-saros-10/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame L60 Pro Ultra spec sheet · Roborock Saros 10 spec sheet

SpecDreame L60 Pro UltraRoborock Saros 10
StatusShippingShipping
Price
CAD 1,899.99, CA (official price) source
CAD 1,799.99, CA (official store sale price) source
US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price) source
Rank in category#5 of 40 · 61.1 · grade B#7 of 40 · 59.4 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 350 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 89 mmManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 353 mmManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
4.5 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
16.5 kg (36 lb)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not tracked
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
35,000 PaManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
22,000 PaManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: mode not otherwise specified by manufacturer
Navigation
RetractSense™ Navigation System (retractable LiDAR, wide-angle vision module, upward range finder)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Obstacle avoidance
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
ReactiveAI 3.0: front triple structured light, RGB camera, VertiBeam™ lateral structured lightManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Mopping system
Vibrating padsManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
10 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Carpet detectionNot tracked
Adaptive dry-wet separation; lifts mop/components for carpet protection (no single named detection module stated)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Robot height
89 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Threshold climb
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
40 mm (1.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air dryingManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
80 °C (176 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Dock bag
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Everyday use
Runtime
220 minManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: vacuuming and mopping mode under quiet suction settings
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
52 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: quiet mopping mode
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Matter · Google Home · AlexaManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Runtime
220 minManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: vacuuming and mopping mode under quiet suction settings
Not tracked
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame L60 Pro Ultra and the Roborock Saros 10?

Published figures: weight 4.5 kg (10 lb) vs 16.5 kg (36 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 22,000 Pa; robot height 89 mm (3.5 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 45 mm (1.8 in) vs 40 mm (1.6 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame L60 Pro Ultra: 220 min); noise (Roborock Saros 10: 52 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame L60 Pro Ultra or the Roborock Saros 10?

Price: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra CAD 1,899.99, CA (official price); Roborock Saros 10 US$1,299.99, US (official store sale price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame L60 Pro Ultra or the Roborock Saros 10?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra #5 of 40 (score 61.1, grade B), Roborock Saros 10 #7 of 40 (score 59.4, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.