RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame L60 Pro Ultra vs Dreame X60 Ultra

Dreame L60 Pro Ultra vs Dreame X60 Ultra

Key facts

Dreame L60 Pro Ultra (Dreame; Shipping) and Dreame X60 Ultra (Dreame; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.5 kg (10 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 89 mm (3.5 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 45 mm (1.8 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame L60 Pro Ultra: 220 min). Price: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra CAD 1,899.99, CA (official price); Dreame X60 Ultra US$1,499.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra #5 of 40 (score 61.1, grade B), Dreame X60 Ultra #1 of 40 (score 66.0, grade B). Disclosure: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra has 26 sourced values (76% of tracked fields), Dreame X60 Ultra has 24 (73%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-l60-pro-ultra-vs-dreame-x60-ultra/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame L60 Pro Ultra spec sheet · Dreame X60 Ultra spec sheet

SpecDreame L60 Pro UltraDreame X60 Ultra
StatusShippingShipping
Price
CAD 1,899.99, CA (official price) source
CAD 1,799.99, CA (official store sale price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#5 of 40 · 61.1 · grade B#1 of 40 · 66.0 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 350 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 89 mmManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Length 350 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 80 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Weight
4.5 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
35,000 PaManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
35,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
Obstacle avoidance
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not tracked
Robot height
89 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Threshold climb
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
220 minManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: vacuuming and mopping mode under quiet suction settings
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Runtime
220 minManufacturerSource: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: vacuuming and mopping mode under quiet suction settings
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
80 minManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: 9% to 80%
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ca.dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
UL Solutions Diamond Mark (IoT security) · TÜV SÜD (privacy)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame L60 Pro Ultra and the Dreame X60 Ultra?

Published figures: weight 4.5 kg (10 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 89 mm (3.5 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 45 mm (1.8 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame L60 Pro Ultra: 220 min).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame L60 Pro Ultra or the Dreame X60 Ultra?

Price: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra CAD 1,899.99, CA (official price); Dreame X60 Ultra US$1,499.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame L60 Pro Ultra or the Dreame X60 Ultra?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame L60 Pro Ultra #5 of 40 (score 61.1, grade B), Dreame X60 Ultra #1 of 40 (score 66.0, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.