RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame X50 Ultra vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete

Dreame X50 Ultra vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete

Key facts

Dreame X50 Ultra (Dreame; Shipping) and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.5 kg (10 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 20,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 89 mm (3.5 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 42 mm (1.7 in) vs 88 mm (3.5 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame X50 Ultra: 220 min). Price: Dreame X50 Ultra US$999.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price). Robot 500: Dreame X50 Ultra #12 (score 68.2), Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 (score 78.1). Disclosure: Dreame X50 Ultra has 25 sourced values (76% of tracked fields), Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 28 (85%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-x50-ultra-vs-dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame X50 Ultra spec sheet · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet

SpecDreame X50 UltraDreame X60 Max Ultra Complete
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$999.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,599.99, US (official price) source
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
Robot 500#12 · 68.2#1 · 78.1
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 89 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
4.5 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
20,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
AI RGB + 3D Structured Light (up to 200 object types)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mopping system
Dual detachable mop pads (rotation/vibration mechanism not stated)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Carpet detection
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Robot height
89 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Threshold climb
42 mm (1.7 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain · Detergent dispensingManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop-wash temperature
80 °C (176 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
220 minManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: Quiet Mode, per manufacturer.Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame X50 Ultra and the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

Published figures: weight 4.5 kg (10 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 20,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 89 mm (3.5 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 42 mm (1.7 in) vs 88 mm (3.5 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame X50 Ultra: 220 min).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame X50 Ultra or the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

Price: Dreame X50 Ultra US$999.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the Dreame X50 Ultra or the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

Robot 500: Dreame X50 Ultra #12 (score 68.2), Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 (score 78.1). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.