RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Lymow One Plus vs Mammotion YUKA

Lymow One Plus vs Mammotion YUKA

Key facts

Lymow One Plus (Lymow; Shipping) and Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: max slope 100% (45°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 406 mm (16 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Lymow One Plus: 35.6 kg (78 lb)); rated area (Mammotion YUKA: 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)). Price: Lymow One Plus US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Lymow One Plus #1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (score 64.4, grade C), Mammotion YUKA =2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 61.0, grade B). Disclosure: Lymow One Plus has 22 sourced values (73% of tracked fields), Mammotion YUKA has 28 (62%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/lymow-one-plus-vs-mammotion-yuka/ (checked 2026-10-02) · Every figure below links to its source · Lymow One Plus spec sheet · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet

SpecLymow One PlusMammotion YUKA
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price) source
US$2,999 (Lymow One Plus 5A), US (official price) source
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
Rank in category#1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers · 64.4 · grade C=2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) · 61.0 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not tracked
Body
Dimensions
Length 749 mm × Width 599 mm × Height 320 mmManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
35.6 kg (78 lb)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
RTK-GNSS · VisionManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
RTK base station requiredNot tracked
Rated area
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
How area is rated
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Mowing rateNot tracked
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Max slope
100% (45°)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Boundary slopeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Multi-zone
Up to 80 zonesManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
No-go zonesNot tracked
Obstacle avoidance
AI vision plus 5 ultrasonic sensors and 2 Hall sensorsManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting
Cutting width
406 mm (16 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting height (min)
30 mm (1.2 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Cutting height (max)
102 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Height adjustmentNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Edge cuttingNot tracked
Drive
Everyday use
BatteryNot tracked
Runtime
3 hManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: maximum runtime, not stated further
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Rain sensorNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Anti-theft
Geofence · Gps trackingManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Connectivity
Bluetooth · Wifi · CellularManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
WarrantyNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Sensors
CamerasNot tracked
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
RuntimeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge timeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable batteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Software
App ecosystemNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CAManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Lymow One Plus and the Mammotion YUKA?

Published figures: max slope 100% (45°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 406 mm (16 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Lymow One Plus: 35.6 kg (78 lb)); rated area (Mammotion YUKA: 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)).

Which is cheaper, the Lymow One Plus or the Mammotion YUKA?

Price: Lymow One Plus US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Lymow One Plus or the Mammotion YUKA?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Lymow One Plus #1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (score 64.4, grade C), Mammotion YUKA =2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 61.0, grade B). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.