RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Lymow One Plus vs Segway Navimow X450

Lymow One Plus vs Segway Navimow X450

Key facts

Lymow One Plus (Lymow; Shipping) and Segway Navimow X450 (Segway Navimow; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: max slope 100% (45°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 406 mm (16 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Lymow One Plus: 35.6 kg (78 lb)); rated area (Segway Navimow X450: 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres)); noise (Segway Navimow X450: 68 dB(A)). Price: Lymow One Plus US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Lymow One Plus #1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (score 64.4, grade C), Segway Navimow X450 =2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 61.0, grade B). Disclosure: Lymow One Plus has 22 sourced values (73% of tracked fields), Segway Navimow X450 has 32 (74%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/lymow-one-plus-vs-segway-navimow-x450/ (checked 2026-10-02) · Every figure below links to its source · Lymow One Plus spec sheet · Segway Navimow X450 spec sheet

SpecLymow One PlusSegway Navimow X450
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price) source
US$2,999 (Lymow One Plus 5A), US (official price) source
US$2,999, US (official price) source
€3,199, EU (official price) source
Rank in category#1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers · 64.4 · grade C=2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) · 61.0 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not tracked
Body
Dimensions
Length 749 mm × Width 599 mm × Height 320 mmManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
35.6 kg (78 lb)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
RTK-GNSS · VisionManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-10-02)
RTK base station requiredNot tracked
Rated area
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-10-02)
How area is rated
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rateNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Max slope
100% (45°)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
84% (40°)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-10-02)
Boundary slopeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Multi-zone
Up to 80 zonesManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
No-go zonesNot tracked
Obstacle avoidance
AI vision plus 5 ultrasonic sensors and 2 Hall sensorsManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
AI-powered 360° VisionFence; 360° obstacle avoidance systemManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting
Cutting width
406 mm (16 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
431.8 mm (17 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-10-02)
Cutting height (min)
30 mm (1.2 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
19 mm (0.7 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
102 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustmentNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cuttingNot tracked
Drive
Everyday use
BatteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
3 hManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: maximum runtime, not stated further
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge time
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
68 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Rain sensorNot tracked
Anti-theft
Geofence · Gps trackingManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Connectivity
Bluetooth · Wifi · CellularManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
WarrantyNot tracked
36 monthsManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Sensors
CamerasNot tracked
360° AI vision (VSLAM/VIO, VisionFence)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
RuntimeNot tracked
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge timeNot tracked
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Hot-swappable batteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Software
App ecosystemNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CAManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Lymow One Plus and the Segway Navimow X450?

Published figures: max slope 100% (45°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 406 mm (16 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Lymow One Plus: 35.6 kg (78 lb)); rated area (Segway Navimow X450: 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres)); noise (Segway Navimow X450: 68 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Lymow One Plus or the Segway Navimow X450?

Price: Lymow One Plus US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Lymow One Plus or the Segway Navimow X450?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Lymow One Plus #1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (score 64.4, grade C), Segway Navimow X450 =2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 61.0, grade B). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.