RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Lymow One Plus vs STIGA A 3000

Lymow One Plus vs STIGA A 3000

Key facts

Lymow One Plus (Lymow; Shipping) and STIGA A 3000 (STIGA; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: weight 35.6 kg (78 lb) vs 11.9 kg (26 lb); max slope 100% (45°) vs 50% (26.6°); cutting width 406 mm (16 in) vs 260 mm (10.2 in). Published for only one of them: rated area (STIGA A 3000: 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres)); noise (STIGA A 3000: 57 dB(A)). Only Lymow One Plus has a public price: US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Lymow One Plus #1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (score 64.4, grade C), STIGA A 3000 =2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 61.5, grade B). Disclosure: Lymow One Plus has 22 sourced values (73% of tracked fields), STIGA A 3000 has 28 (76%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/lymow-one-plus-vs-stiga-a-3000/ (checked 2026-10-02) · Every figure below links to its source · Lymow One Plus spec sheet · STIGA A 3000 spec sheet

SpecLymow One PlusSTIGA A 3000
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price) source
US$2,999 (Lymow One Plus 5A), US (official price) source
Not published
Rank in category#1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers · 64.4 · grade C=2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) · 61.5 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
ShippingManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not tracked
Body
Dimensions
Length 749 mm × Width 599 mm × Height 320 mmManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Length 695 mm × Width 526 mm × Height 300 mmManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
35.6 kg (78 lb)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
11.9 kg (26 lb)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: without battery
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
RTK-GNSS · VisionManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
RTK-GNSSManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
RTK base station requiredNot tracked
Rated area
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
How area is rated
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Mowing rateNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Max slope
100% (45°)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
50% (26.6°)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Boundary slopeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Multi-zone
Up to 80 zonesManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
No-go zonesNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
AI vision plus 5 ultrasonic sensors and 2 Hall sensorsManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Obstacle detection (sensor type not specified)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting
Cutting width
406 mm (16 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
260 mm (10.2 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (min)
30 mm (1.2 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
20 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Cutting height (max)
102 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
65 mm (2.6 in)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Height adjustmentNot tracked
ElectricManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Edge cuttingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Everyday use
BatteryNot tracked
Runtime
3 hManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: maximum runtime, not stated further
2.5 hManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: per charge cycle, mowing mode/conditions not further specified
Charge time
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
57 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: Guaranteed sound power level; measured sound power separately stated as 56 dB(A).
Rain sensorNot tracked
Anti-theft
Geofence · Gps trackingManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Alarm · Pin codeManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Connectivity
Bluetooth · Wifi · CellularManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
BluetoothManufacturerSource: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
WarrantyNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Charge timeNot tracked
Hot-swappable batteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CAManufacturerSource: lymow.com (2026-10-02)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: stiga.com (2026-09-26)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Lymow One Plus and the STIGA A 3000?

Published figures: weight 35.6 kg (78 lb) vs 11.9 kg (26 lb); max slope 100% (45°) vs 50% (26.6°); cutting width 406 mm (16 in) vs 260 mm (10.2 in). Published for only one of them: rated area (STIGA A 3000: 4,500 m² (48,438 ft² · 1.11 acres)); noise (STIGA A 3000: 57 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Lymow One Plus or the STIGA A 3000?

Only Lymow One Plus has a public price: US$3,199 (Lymow One Plus 10A), US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Lymow One Plus or the STIGA A 3000?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Lymow One Plus #1 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (score 64.4, grade C), STIGA A 3000 =2 of 32 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 61.5, grade B). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.