- Power
- Cordless (battery)
- Pool area
- 139 m² (1,500 ft² · 0.03 acres)
- Filter
- 180 µm
- Cleans
- Floor · Walls · Waterline
- Price
- Not published
Aiper Scuba S3 Shipping
By Aiper · Robotic pool cleaners
Robot rankings: #10 of 18 robotic pool cleaners · score 51.8 · evidence grade B19 sourced values · 3 not disclosed (86% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-09-29Official pageReport an error
Key facts
Aiper Scuba S3 is a robotic pool cleaner made by Aiper. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: power Cordless (battery); pool area 150 m² (1,615 ft² · 0.04 acres); filter 3 µm; cleans Floor · Walls · Waterline. Price: US$649.99, US (official store sale price); US$799.99, US (official price); US$979.99 (with-ecosurfer-s2), US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank: #10 of 18 robotic pool cleaners (score 51.8/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-29.
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/aiper-scuba-s3/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data · Ranked #10 of 18 · grade B
Viewer rating
Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
- US$649.99 · official store sale price, US · checked 2026-09-29 Official store/page
- US$799.99 · official price, US · checked 2026-09-29 Official store/page
- with-ecosurfer-s2: US$979.99 · official store sale price, US · checked 2026-09-29 Official store/page
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status |
| Weight |
|---|
| Pool types | |
|---|---|
| Max pool area | |
| Cleans | |
| Navigation | |
| Filter fineness | |
| Filter capacity |
| Power | |
|---|---|
| Runtime by mode | |
| Charge time | |
| Connectivity | |
| Warranty |
| Regions sold |
|---|
Compare with
Compare Aiper Scuba S3 side by side
Best robotic pool cleaners, ranked · How to buy robotic pool cleaners
- Power
- Cordless (battery)
- Pool area
- 149 m² (1,600 ft² · 0.04 acres)
- Filter
- 180 µm
- Cleans
- Floor · Walls · Waterline
- Price
- From US$499.99
- Power
- Cordless (battery)
- Pool area
- 150 m² (1,615 ft² · 0.04 acres)
- Filter
- Not disclosed
- Cleans
- Floor · Walls · Waterline
- Price
- From US$849.99
- Power
- Cordless (battery)
- Pool area
- 360 m² (3,875 ft² · 0.09 acres)
- Filter
- Not disclosed
- Cleans
- Floor · Walls · Waterline · Surface
- Price
- From US$1,999.99
Quick answers
How much does the Aiper Scuba S3 cost?
US$649.99, US — official store sale price, source aiper.store (checked 2026-09-29); US$799.99, US — official price, source aiper.store (checked 2026-09-29); US$979.99 (with-ecosurfer-s2), US — official store sale price, source aiper.store (checked 2026-09-29). Prices change; the maker's page is authoritative.
Can you buy the Aiper Scuba S3?
Status: Shipping (source: aiper.store, checked 2026-09-29).
What are the Aiper Scuba S3's key specifications?
Power: Cordless (battery); Pool area: 150 m² (1,615 ft² · 0.04 acres); Filter: 3 µm; Cleans: Floor · Walls · Waterline. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.
Who makes the Aiper Scuba S3?
Aiper.
How does the Aiper Scuba S3 rank?
#10 of 18 robotic pool cleaners in the Robot 500 (method v2.0): score 51.8/100 from performance 53 and real-world proof 50; evidence grade B. Robots are only ranked against their own category. Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method
Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.