RankedRobot
Home › Robotic lawn mowers › Dreame › Dreame A3 AWD Pro
Image pending — we only use press-kit or licensed images with a recorded rights status.

Dreame A3 AWD Pro Shipping

By Dreame · China · Robotic lawn mowers

RankedRobot score: watchlist · joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 November 2026)
Area
2,500 m² (26,910 ft² · 0.62 acres)
Slope
80% (38.7°)
Cut width
400 mm (15.7 in)
Navigation
LiDAR · Vision
Price
From US$1,699.99

24 sourced values · 4 not disclosed (86% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-04Official pageReport an error

Variants: A3 AWD Pro 2500 (5Ah) · A3 AWD Pro 3500 (7.5Ah) · A3 AWD Pro 5000 (10Ah)

Key facts

Dreame A3 AWD Pro is a robotic lawn mower made by Dreame (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 2,500 m² (26,910 ft² · 0.62 acres); slope 80% (38.7°); cut width 400 mm (15.7 in); navigation LiDAR · Vision. Price: US$1,699.99, US (official store sale price); US$3,099.99, US (reported price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-04.

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/dreame-a3-awd-pro/ (checked 2026-10-04) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data

How the Dreame A3 AWD Pro compares

We track 45 robotic lawn mowers. Here is where this one sits on the figures its maker publishes, computed from the sourced values in our database.

Its lowest published US-dollar price, US$1,699.99, is above 11 and below 13 of the 25 robotic lawn mowers with a published US-dollar price (median US$1,800).

Dreame publishes 24 of the 28 figures we track for the Dreame A3 AWD Pro (86%). The median across the 45 robotic lawn mowers in our database is 78%, so it discloses more than 35 of them.

Background reading: Robot lawn mowers in 2026.

Viewer rating

Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500
–/10No ratings yet
Your rating of Dreame A3 AWD Pro

Choose 1–10 stars.

One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work

2 values on this page come from outside the maker (marked Reported or ⚠ Unconfirmed). Each links to its source — treat them with caution until the maker confirms.

Prices and where to buy

We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.

Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.

Full specifications

Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.

Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Status
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Body
Weight
23.9 kg (53 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
LiDAR · VisionManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
RTK base station required
Not applicableManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Rated area
A3 AWD Pro 2500 (5Ah):2,500 m² (26,910 ft² · 0.62 acres)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
A3 AWD Pro 3500 (7.5Ah):3,500 m² (37,674 ft² · 0.86 acres)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
A3 AWD Pro 5000 (10Ah):5,000 m² (53,820 ft² · 1.24 acres)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Max slope
80% (38.7°)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Obstacle avoidance
360° 3D LiDAR + AI vision; max obstacle crossing 2.2in (2.17in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Cutting
Cutting width
400 mm (15.7 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Cutting height (min)
30 mm (1.2 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Cutting height (max)
100 mm (3.9 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Drive
Everyday use
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Noise
65 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Connectivity
Commercial
Regions sold

Compare with

Compare Dreame A3 AWD Pro side by side

Best robot lawn mowers, ranked · How to buy robot lawn mowers

ANTHBOT GenieShipping
ANTHBOT · Lawn mowers
Area
3,600 m² (38,750 ft² · 0.89 acres)
Slope
45% (24.2°)
Cut width
200 mm (7.9 in)
Navigation
RTK-GNSS · Vision
Price
From US$699
Bosch VISIMOW18V
Bosch · Lawn mowers
Area
100 m² (1,076 ft² · 0.02 acres)
Slope
35% (19.3°)
Cut width
160 mm (6.3 in)
Navigation
Vision
Price
From £392.75
Dreame A2Shipping
Dreame · Lawn mowers
Area
3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres)
Slope
50% (26.6°)
Cut width
220 mm (8.7 in)
Navigation
LiDAR · Vision
Price
€2,499
Dreame A3 AWDShipping
Dreame · Lawn mowers
Area
1,000 m² (10,764 ft² · 0.25 acres)
Slope
80% (38.7°)
Cut width
200 mm (7.9 in)
Navigation
LiDAR · Vision
Price
From US$1,399.99

Quick answers

How much does the Dreame A3 AWD Pro cost?

US$1,699.99, US — official store sale price, source dreametech.com (checked 2026-10-04); US$3,099.99, US — reported price, source dreametech.com (checked 2026-10-04). Prices change; the maker's page is authoritative.

Can you buy the Dreame A3 AWD Pro?

Status: Shipping (source: dreametech.com, checked 2026-10-04).

What are the Dreame A3 AWD Pro's key specifications?

Area: 2,500 m² (26,910 ft² · 0.62 acres); Slope: 80% (38.7°); Cut width: 400 mm (15.7 in); Navigation: LiDAR · Vision. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.

Who makes the Dreame A3 AWD Pro?

Dreame.

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.