- Area
- 3,600 m² (38,750 ft² · 0.89 acres)
- Slope
- 45% (24.2°)
- Cut width
- Not disclosed
- Navigation
- RTK-GNSS · Vision
- Price
- From US$699
Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA Shipping
By Husqvarna · Robotic lawn mowers
Robot rankings: =24 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) · score 45.2 · evidence grade B27 sourced values · 3 not disclosed (90% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-01Official pageReport an error
Key facts
Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA is a robotic lawn mower made by Husqvarna. Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: area 900 m² (9,688 ft² · 0.22 acres); slope 30% (16.7°); cut width 220 mm (8.7 in); navigation Network RTK. Price: £2,349, GB (official price). RankedRobot rank: =24 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 45.2/100, evidence grade B). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-01.
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/husqvarna-automower-405ve-nera/ (checked 2026-10-01) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data · Ranked =24 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) · grade B
Viewer rating
Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
- £2,349 · official price, GB · checked 2026-10-01 Official store/page
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status |
| Dimensions | |
|---|---|
| Weight | |
| IP rating |
| Navigation | |
|---|---|
| RTK base station required | |
| Rated area | |
| How area is rated | |
| Max slope | |
| Boundary slope | |
| Obstacle avoidance |
| Cutting width | |
|---|---|
| Cutting height (min) | |
| Cutting height (max) | |
| Height adjustment | |
| Edge cutting | |
| Drive |
| Runtime | |
|---|---|
| Charge time | |
| Noise | |
| Anti-theft | |
| Connectivity |
| Battery |
|---|
| Regions sold |
|---|
Compare with
Compare Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA side by side
Best robot lawn mowers, ranked · How to buy robot lawn mowers
- Area
- 3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres)
- Slope
- 50% (26.6°)
- Cut width
- 220 mm (8.7 in)
- Navigation
- LiDAR · Vision
- Price
- €2,499
- Area
- Not disclosed
- Slope
- 50% (26.6°)
- Cut width
- 254 mm (10 in)
- Navigation
- RTK-GNSS · Vision · LiDAR
- Price
- Not published
- Area
- Not disclosed
- Slope
- 50% (26.6°)
- Cut width
- 330 mm (13 in)
- Navigation
- LiDAR · Vision
- Price
- US$2,499.99
Quick answers
How much does the Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA cost?
£2,349, GB — official price, source husqvarna.com (checked 2026-10-01). Prices change; the maker's page is authoritative.
Can you buy the Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA?
Status: Shipping (source: husqvarna.com, checked 2026-10-01).
What are the Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA's key specifications?
Area: 900 m² (9,688 ft² · 0.22 acres); Slope: 30% (16.7°); Cut width: 220 mm (8.7 in); Navigation: Network RTK. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.
Who makes the Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA?
Husqvarna.
How does the Husqvarna Automower 405VE NERA rank?
=24 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) in the Robot 500 (method v2.0): score 45.2/100 from performance 39 and real-world proof 60; evidence grade B. Robots are only ranked against their own category. Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method
Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.