- Payload
- 40 kg (88 lb)
- Runtime
- 18 h
- Max speed
- 0.1–1 m/s
- Trays
- Adjustable multi-layer trays (layer heights of 19.5, 16.9, 25.3 or 22.8 cm, configurable)
- Price
- Not published
KEENON T10 DINERBOT Shipping
By KEENON Robotics Co., Ltd. · China · Service robots
16 sourced values · 4 not disclosed (80% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-09-25Official page
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
KEENON Robotics Co., Ltd. hasn't published a price. Enquiries go through the maker's sales team.
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status |
| Dimensions | |
|---|---|
| Weight |
| Navigation | 360° Recognition: 4 stereo vision sensors + VSLAM + 1 RGB camera, patented AI route-optimization algorithmsManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25) |
|---|---|
| Use case | Catering delivery and in-store marketing/advertising for restaurants, hotels and hospitality venuesManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25) |
| Trays | |
| Max load per tray | |
| Display | |
| Lift/elevator integration |
| Payload | 40 kg (88 lb)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Total across all trays; distributed how is not stated. |
|---|---|
| Max speed | 1 m/s (3.6 km/h · 2.2 mph)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Maximum travel speed; operating mode not further specified by manufacturer. |
| Cameras |
|---|
| Runtime | 9 h–12.5 hManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Battery life per full charge; task/load/speed during test not stated by manufacturer. |
|---|---|
| Charge time |
| Regions sold |
|---|
Compare with
Compare KEENON T10 DINERBOT side by side
Related news
The news desk launches with the site. Stories tagged KEENON T10 DINERBOT will appear here.
Spotted an error? Tell us — every correction is logged publicly on our corrections page.