RankedRobot
Home › Robot vacuums & mops › Roborock › Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro
Image pending — we only use press-kit or licensed images with a recorded rights status.

Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro Shipping

By Roborock · China · Robot vacuums & mops

RankedRobot score: watchlist · joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 November 2026)
Suction
20,000 Pa
Height
96.5 mm (3.8 in)
Runtime
Not disclosed
Noise
63 dB(A)
Price
From US$549.99

24 sourced values · 9 not disclosed (73% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-07Official pageReport an error

Key facts

Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro is a robot vacuum made by Roborock (China). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: suction 20,000 Pa; height 96.5 mm (3.8 in); noise 63 dB(A). Price: US$799.99, US (official price); US$549.99, US (official store sale price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-07.

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/roborock-qrevo-2-pro/ (checked 2026-10-07) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data

How the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro compares

We track 98 robot vacuums. Here is where this one sits on the figures its maker publishes, computed from the sourced values in our database.

Its lowest published US-dollar price, US$549.99, is above 15 and below 63 of the 80 robot vacuums with a published US-dollar price (median US$800).

Roborock publishes 24 of the 33 figures we track for the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro (73%). The median across the 98 robot vacuums in our database is 72%, so it discloses more than 54 of them. Not published by the maker: runtime.

Background reading: Robot vacuum and mop buying guide 2026.

Viewer rating

Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500
–/10No ratings yet
Your rating of Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro

Choose 1–10 stars.

One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work

Prices and where to buy

We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.

Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.

Full specifications

Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.

Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 97 mm × Width 352 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Weight
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
Navigation
PreciSense LiDAR navigationManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Obstacle avoidance
structured lightManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Mop lift height
15 mm (0.6 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-06)
Carpet detection
Auto Mop Removal (avoids damp mopping on carpets)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-07)
Robot height
96.5 mm (3.8 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Threshold climb
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air dryingManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-06)
Mop-wash temperature
65 °C (149 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-06)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Drying temperature
45 °C (113 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-06)
Dock bag
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Noise
63 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: help.roborock.com (2026-10-07)Conditions: Vac & Mop mode; distance not stated
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-10-06)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Charge time
4 hManufacturerSource: help.roborock.com (2026-10-07)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-10-03)
Commercial
Regions sold

Compare with

Compare Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro side by side

Best robot vacuums, ranked · How to buy robot vacuums

Dreame Aqua10 RollerShipping
Dreame · Robot vacuums
Suction
30,000 Pa
Height
120 mm (4.7 in)
Runtime
Not disclosed
Noise
Not disclosed
Price
From US$719.99
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra RollerShipping
Dreame · Robot vacuums
Suction
30,000 Pa
Height
97.5 mm (3.8 in)
Runtime
Not disclosed
Noise
Not disclosed
Price
US$799.99
Dreame D20 Air PlusShipping
Dreame · Robot vacuums
Suction
20,000 Pa
Height
94.7 mm (3.7 in)
Runtime
2.5 h
Noise
Not disclosed
Price
US$349.99
Dreame D30 UltraShipping
Dreame · Robot vacuums
Suction
25,000 Pa
Height
97 mm (3.8 in)
Runtime
230 min
Noise
Not disclosed
Price
From US$442.29

Quick answers

How much does the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro cost?

US$799.99, US — official price, source us.roborock.com (checked 2026-10-03); US$549.99, US — official store sale price, source us.roborock.com (checked 2026-10-03). Prices change; the maker's page is authoritative.

Can you buy the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro?

Status: Shipping (source: us.roborock.com, checked 2026-10-03).

What are the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro's key specifications?

Suction: 20,000 Pa; Height: 96.5 mm (3.8 in); Noise: 63 dB(A). Every figure links to its source on the spec page.

Who makes the Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro?

Roborock.

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.