RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Camera drones › Autel EVO Lite+ vs DJI Mini 4 Pro

Autel EVO Lite+ vs DJI Mini 4 Pro

Key facts

Autel EVO Lite+ (Autel Robotics; Shipping) and DJI Mini 4 Pro (DJI; Shipping) are both camera drones. Published figures: weight 835 g vs 249 g; flight time 40 min vs 34 min; transmission range 11.9 km vs 10–20 km; top speed 18 m/s (64.8 km/h · 40.3 mph) vs 16 m/s (57.6 km/h · 35.8 mph). Published for only one of them: wind resistance (DJI Mini 4 Pro: 10.7 m/s (38.5 km/h · 23.9 mph)). Price: Autel EVO Lite+ US$1,149, US (official price); DJI Mini 4 Pro US$759 (dji-rc-n2), US (official price). RankedRobot rank among camera drones: Autel EVO Lite+ #6 of 16 camera drones (score 53.7, grade B), DJI Mini 4 Pro =4 of 16 camera drones (tied) (score 54.8, grade B). Disclosure: Autel EVO Lite+ has 17 sourced values (71% of tracked fields), DJI Mini 4 Pro has 22 (96%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/autel-evo-lite-plus-vs-dji-mini-4-pro/ (checked 2026-10-02) · Every figure below links to its source · Autel EVO Lite+ spec sheet · DJI Mini 4 Pro spec sheet

SpecAutel EVO Lite+DJI Mini 4 Pro
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,149, US (official price) source
US$759 (dji-rc-n2), US (official price) source
US$1,099 (fly-more-combo-rc2), US (official price) source
US$1,159 (fly-more-combo-plus-rc2), US (official price) source
Rank in category#6 of 16 camera drones · 53.7 · grade B=4 of 16 camera drones (tied) · 54.8 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dji.com (2026-09-26)
Status
Units deployedNot tracked
Body
Dimensions
Length 210 mm × Width 123 mm × Height 95 mmManufacturerSource: shop.autelrobotics.com (2026-10-02)
Folded: 148 × 94 × 64 mm; Unfolded: 298 × 373 × 101 mmManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
249 gManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: standard-battery takeoff weight configurationMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
IP ratingNot tracked
Flight
Max flight time
40 minManufacturerSource: shop.autelrobotics.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: not stated
Mini 4 Pro (Intelligent Flight Battery):34 minManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: with Intelligent Flight Battery, windless conditions (as stated on specs page)
Mini 4 Pro (Intelligent Flight Battery Plus):45 minManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: with Intelligent Flight Battery Plus, windless conditions
Max speed
18 m/s (64.8 km/h · 40.3 mph)ManufacturerSource: shop.autelrobotics.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: Ludicrous mode
16 m/s (57.6 km/h · 35.8 mph)ManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: Sport (S) mode; 12 m/s in Normal/Cine modes
Max wind resistance
10.7 m/s (38.5 km/h · 23.9 mph)ManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: manufacturer wind-resistance rating (Level 5)
Max take-off altitudeNot tracked
4,000 m (13,123 ft)ManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: with standard Intelligent Flight Battery
Obstacle sensing
Forward, backward and downward obstacle avoidance; 150° front field of viewManufacturerSource: shop.autelrobotics.com (2026-10-02)
Omnidirectional binocular vision + 3D infrared sensorManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)
Video transmission range
11.9 kmManufacturerSource: shop.autelrobotics.com (2026-10-02)Conditions: not stated
10–20 kmManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)Conditions: O4 transmission, unobstructed and interference-free
Camera
Camera sensor
1" CMOS, 20 MP (RGGB)ManufacturerSource: shop.autelrobotics.com (2026-10-02)
1/1.3-inch CMOS, 48 MPManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)
Max video resolution
4K up to 100fps (H.265 only, slow-motion mode); FHD up to 200fpsManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)
Gimbal
Three-axis mechanical gimbalManufacturerSource: shop.autelrobotics.com (2026-10-02)
3-axis mechanical (tilt, roll, pan)ManufacturerSource: dji.com (2026-09-26)
Internal storage
Power
BatteryNot tracked
Charge timeNot tracked
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Autel EVO Lite+ and the DJI Mini 4 Pro?

Published figures: weight 835 g vs 249 g; flight time 40 min vs 34 min; transmission range 11.9 km vs 10–20 km; top speed 18 m/s (64.8 km/h · 40.3 mph) vs 16 m/s (57.6 km/h · 35.8 mph). Published for only one of them: wind resistance (DJI Mini 4 Pro: 10.7 m/s (38.5 km/h · 23.9 mph)).

Which is cheaper, the Autel EVO Lite+ or the DJI Mini 4 Pro?

Price: Autel EVO Lite+ US$1,149, US (official price); DJI Mini 4 Pro US$759 (dji-rc-n2), US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Autel EVO Lite+ or the DJI Mini 4 Pro?

RankedRobot rank among camera drones: Autel EVO Lite+ #6 of 16 camera drones (score 53.7, grade B), DJI Mini 4 Pro =4 of 16 camera drones (tied) (score 54.8, grade B). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.