RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete

Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete

Key facts

Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller (Dreame; Shipping) and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 5.8 kg (13 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 97.5 mm (3.8 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 80 mm (3.1 in) vs 88 mm (3.5 in). Price: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller US$799.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price). Robot 500: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller #15 (score 67.3), Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 (score 78.1). Disclosure: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller has 24 sourced values (75% of tracked fields), Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 28 (85%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-aqua10-ultra-roller-vs-dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller spec sheet · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet

SpecDreame Aqua10 Ultra RollerDreame X60 Max Ultra Complete
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$799.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
Robot 500#15 · 67.3#1 · 78.1
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 98 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Weight
5.8 kg (13 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
30,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: mode not otherwise specified by manufacturer
Navigation
VersaLift LDS (360° retractable LiDAR + dual 160° cameras)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
2 AI cameras (NVIDIA-powered), detects 240+ object typesManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mopping system
AquaRoll™ roller mop (continuous fresh-water rinse, 12-nozzle spray, 9-11N adaptive pressure)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop lift height
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Carpet detection
Carpet recognition with customized cleaning modes; max carpet crossing height 1.18in (30mm) statedManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Robot height
97.5 mm (3.8 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Threshold climb
80 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Drying temperature
70 °C (158 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Smart home
Matter · Alexa · Siri · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller and the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

Published figures: weight 5.8 kg (13 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 97.5 mm (3.8 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 80 mm (3.1 in) vs 88 mm (3.5 in). Price: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller US$799.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller or the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

Price: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller US$799.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller or the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

Robot 500: Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller #15 (score 67.3), Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 (score 78.1). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.