RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni

Key facts

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) and Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni (Ecovacs; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 5.3 kg (12 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 19,500 Pa; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 98 mm (3.9 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 24 mm (0.9 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni: 207 min); noise (Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni: 62 dB(A)). Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni US$999.99, US (official price). Robot 500: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 (score 78.1), Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni #11 (score 68.4). Disclosure: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 28 sourced values (85% of tracked fields), Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni has 27 (84%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-ecovacs-deebot-x11-pro-omni/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet · Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni spec sheet

SpecDreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteEcovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$999.99, US (official price) source
Robot 500#1 · 78.1#11 · 68.4
Launch
Announced
2025-09-04ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Height 98 mm × Width 353 mm × Depth 351 mmManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
5.3 kg (12 lb)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
Navigation
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
dToF LiDARManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Obstacle avoidance
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
RGBD obstacle avoidance, AIVI 3D 3.0 Omni-ApproachManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
10 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Carpet detection
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Ultrasonic carpet detectionManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Robot height
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
98 mm (3.9 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Threshold climb
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
24 mm (0.9 in)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Detergent dispensingManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
75 °C (167 °F)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
207 minManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: Standard mode, hard floor, per manufacturer spec table.
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
62 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: Standard mode, sweeping only, per manufacturer spec table.
Smart home
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Charge time
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: ecovacs.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and the Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni?

Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 5.3 kg (12 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 19,500 Pa; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 98 mm (3.9 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 24 mm (0.9 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni: 207 min); noise (Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni: 62 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni?

Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni US$999.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni?

Robot 500: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 (score 78.1), Ecovacs Deebot X11 Pro Omni #11 (score 68.4). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.