RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame Matrix10 Pro vs Dreame X60 Ultra

Dreame Matrix10 Pro vs Dreame X60 Ultra

Key facts

Dreame Matrix10 Pro (Dreame; Shipping) and Dreame X60 Ultra (Dreame; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.1 kg (9 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 104 mm (4.1 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 40 mm (1.6 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Price: Dreame Matrix10 Pro US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Ultra US$1,499.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame Matrix10 Pro not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), Dreame X60 Ultra #1 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (score 66.2, grade B). Disclosure: Dreame Matrix10 Pro has 24 sourced values (86% of tracked fields), Dreame X60 Ultra has 24 (73%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-matrix10-pro-vs-dreame-x60-ultra/ (checked 2026-10-09) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame Matrix10 Pro spec sheet · Dreame X60 Ultra spec sheet

SpecDreame Matrix10 ProDreame X60 Ultra
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official price) source
Rank in categoryNot ranked#1 of 49 robot vacuums & mops · 66.2 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Status
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Not tracked
Body
Dimensions
Height 104 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Length 350 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 80 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Weight
4.1 kg (9 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-09)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
30,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
35,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-09)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
Obstacle avoidance
AI RGB + Single-Laser 3D Structured Light + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mopping system
Dual Omni-Scrub mops with thermal, sponge and nylon-bristle pad typesManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Not tracked
Robot height
104 mm (4.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-09)
Threshold climb
40 mm (1.6 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill · Detergent dispensingManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Drying temperature
45 °C (113 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-10-04)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Smart homeNot tracked
Warranty
Power
BatteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
RuntimeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Charge timeNot tracked
80 minManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-10-09)Conditions: 9% to 80%
Hot-swappable batteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
UL Solutions Diamond Mark (IoT security) · TÜV SÜD (privacy)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame Matrix10 Pro and the Dreame X60 Ultra?

Published figures: weight 4.1 kg (9 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 30,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 104 mm (4.1 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 40 mm (1.6 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Price: Dreame Matrix10 Pro US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Ultra US$1,499.99, US (official price).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame Matrix10 Pro or the Dreame X60 Ultra?

Price: Dreame Matrix10 Pro US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price); Dreame X60 Ultra US$1,499.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame Matrix10 Pro or the Dreame X60 Ultra?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame Matrix10 Pro not ranked (new to the database: joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 november 2026)), Dreame X60 Ultra #1 of 49 robot vacuums & mops (score 66.2, grade B). Method: https://robot500.com/methodology/

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.