RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Dreame X60 Ultra

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Dreame X60 Ultra

Key facts

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) and Dreame X60 Ultra (Dreame; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 3 h (unconfirmed)); noise (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 55 dB(A)). Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); Dreame X60 Ultra US$1,499.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #2 of 40 (score 63.1, grade B), Dreame X60 Ultra #1 of 40 (score 66.0, grade B). Disclosure: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 30 sourced values (91% of tracked fields), Dreame X60 Ultra has 24 (73%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-dreame-x60-ultra/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet · Dreame X60 Ultra spec sheet

SpecDreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteDreame X60 Ultra
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official price) source
Rank in category#2 of 40 · 63.1 · grade B#1 of 40 · 66.0 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Length 350 mm × Width 350 mm × Height 80 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Weight
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
35,000 PaManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Robot height
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Threshold climb
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refillManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Dirty-water tank
Robot dustbin
Everyday use
Runtime
3 h⚠ UnconfirmedSource: vacuumwars.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: mode not stated
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Noise
55 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: standard mode
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Smart home
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
RuntimeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Charge time
80 minManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: 9% to 80%
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
UL Solutions Diamond Mark (IoT security) · TÜV SÜD (privacy)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and the Dreame X60 Ultra?

Published figures: weight 4.7 kg (10 lb) vs 4.7 kg (10 lb); suction 35,000 Pa vs 35,000 Pa; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.5 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: runtime (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 3 h (unconfirmed)); noise (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 55 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the Dreame X60 Ultra?

Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); Dreame X60 Ultra US$1,499.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the Dreame X60 Ultra?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #2 of 40 (score 63.1, grade B), Dreame X60 Ultra #1 of 40 (score 66.0, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.