RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA vs Mammotion YUKA

Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA vs Mammotion YUKA

Key facts

Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA (Husqvarna; Shipping) and Mammotion YUKA (Mammotion; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 7,500 m² (80,729 ft² · 1.85 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); max slope 50% (26.6°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 240 mm (9.4 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA: 15 kg (33 lb)); noise (Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA: 58 dB(A)). Price: Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA £4,899, GB (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA =1 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 60.6, grade B), Mammotion YUKA =1 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 60.3, grade B). Disclosure: Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA has 25 sourced values (86% of tracked fields), Mammotion YUKA has 28 (62%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/husqvarna-automower-450v-nera-vs-mammotion-yuka/ (checked 2026-10-01) · Every figure below links to its source · Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA spec sheet · Mammotion YUKA spec sheet

SpecHusqvarna Automower 450V NERAMammotion YUKA
StatusShippingShipping
Price
£4,899, GB (official price) source
CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price) source
CAD 1,989 (YUKA 3000), CA (official store sale price) source
Rank in category=1 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) · 60.6 · grade B=1 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) · 60.3 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Length 750 mm × Width 540 mm × Height 280 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
15 kg (33 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTKManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
RTK base station required
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Rated area
7,500 m² (80,729 ft² · 1.85 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
YUKA 1500:1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 2000:2,000 m² (21,528 ft² · 0.49 acres)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
YUKA 3000:3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Mowing rateNot tracked
YUKA 1500:350 m²/hManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Max slope
50% (26.6°)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Boundary slope
25% (14°)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Multi-zoneNot tracked
No-go zonesNot tracked
Obstacle avoidance
AI vision camera object detection and avoidanceManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
AI object identification and avoidance; 300+ Obstacle AvoidanceManufacturerSource: ca.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting
Cutting width
240 mm (9.4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
320 mm (12.6 in)ManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Cutting height (min)
20 mm (0.8 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Cutting height (max)
60 mm (2.4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Edge cuttingNot tracked
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Everyday use
BatteryNot tracked
Runtime
160 minManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)Conditions: typical, one charge
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Noise
58 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)Conditions: perceived sound level
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Rain sensorNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · Geofence · Pin codeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Connectivity
Bluetooth · Wifi · CellularManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
WarrantyNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Sensors
CamerasNot tracked
UltraSense AI Vision with AI chip; 3D Vision & RTK fusion mappingManufacturerSource: support.mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-10-01)
RuntimeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Charge timeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Hot-swappable batteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Software
App ecosystemNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
TUV Rheinland-certified data protectionManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CA · EU · AUManufacturerSource: mammotion.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Estimate = our calculation from official figures, method shown · Not disclosed = not published. We never guess missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA and the Mammotion YUKA?

Published figures: rated area 7,500 m² (80,729 ft² · 1.85 acres) vs 1,500 m² (16,146 ft² · 0.37 acres); max slope 50% (26.6°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 240 mm (9.4 in) vs 320 mm (12.6 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA: 15 kg (33 lb)); noise (Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA: 58 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA or the Mammotion YUKA?

Price: Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA £4,899, GB (official price); Mammotion YUKA CAD 2,599 (YUKA 3000), CA (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA or the Mammotion YUKA?

RankedRobot rank among robotic lawn mowers: Husqvarna Automower 450V NERA =1 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 60.6, grade B), Mammotion YUKA =1 of 28 robotic lawn mowers (tied) (score 60.3, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.