RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Service robots › KEENON DINERBOT T9 vs KEENON T10 DINERBOT

KEENON DINERBOT T9 vs KEENON T10 DINERBOT

Key facts

KEENON DINERBOT T9 (KEENON Robotics Co., Ltd.; Shipping) and KEENON T10 DINERBOT (KEENON Robotics Co., Ltd.; Shipping) are both service robots. Published figures: weight 63 kg (139 lb) vs 58 kg (128 lb); payload 40 kg (88 lb) vs 40 kg (88 lb); runtime 18 h vs 9 h–12.5 h. Published for only one of them: tray load (KEENON DINERBOT T9: 10 kg (22 lb)). Neither maker has published a price. Robot 500: KEENON DINERBOT T9 #51 (score 61.3), KEENON T10 DINERBOT #124 (score 47.8). Disclosure: KEENON DINERBOT T9 has 18 sourced values (90% of tracked fields), KEENON T10 DINERBOT has 16 (80%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/keenon-dinerbot-t9-vs-keenon-t10/ (checked 2026-09-25) · Every figure below links to its source · KEENON DINERBOT T9 spec sheet · KEENON T10 DINERBOT spec sheet

SpecKEENON DINERBOT T9KEENON T10 DINERBOT
StatusShippingShipping
PriceNot publishedNot published
Robot 500#51 · 61.3#124 · 47.8
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 1,266 mm × Width 500 mm × Depth 527 mmManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Height 1,399 mm × Width 486 mm × Depth 555 mmManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Weight
63 kg (139 lb)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
58 kg (128 lb)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Service
Navigation
3D perception with patented AI algorithms for route optimization and obstacle avoidanceManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
360° Recognition: 4 stereo vision sensors + VSLAM + 1 RGB camera, patented AI route-optimization algorithmsManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Use case
High-load catering delivery robot for food service in restaurants and hospitality settingsManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Catering delivery and in-store marketing/advertising for restaurants, hotels and hospitality venuesManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Trays
Adjustable multi-layer trays (layer heights of 19.5, 16.9, 25.3 or 22.8 cm, configurable)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Max load per tray
10 kg (22 lb)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Per tray/layer; total load capacity 40 kg (see payload.carry_payload).
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Display
Large touch screen at optimized heightManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
23.8-inch interactive touchscreen with movable headManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Lift/elevator integration
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Payload & mobility
Payload
40 kg (88 lb)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Total across all trays.
40 kg (88 lb)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Total across all trays; distributed how is not stated.
Max speed
0.1–1 m/sManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Operating speed range; mode/load during measurement not specified.
1 m/s (3.6 km/h · 2.2 mph)ManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Maximum travel speed; operating mode not further specified by manufacturer.
Sensors
Cameras
3D perception sensor suite for environmental perception and obstacle avoidanceManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
4 stereo vision sensors + 1 RGB cameraManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
Power
Runtime
18 hManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Battery life per full charge; task/load/speed during test not stated by manufacturer.Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
9 h–12.5 hManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)Conditions: Battery life per full charge; task/load/speed during test not stated by manufacturer.
Charge time
Commercial
Regions sold
70+ countries and regionsManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)
70+ countries and regionsManufacturerSource: keenon.com (2026-09-25)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the KEENON DINERBOT T9 and the KEENON T10 DINERBOT?

Published figures: weight 63 kg (139 lb) vs 58 kg (128 lb); payload 40 kg (88 lb) vs 40 kg (88 lb); runtime 18 h vs 9 h–12.5 h. Published for only one of them: tray load (KEENON DINERBOT T9: 10 kg (22 lb)).

Which is cheaper, the KEENON DINERBOT T9 or the KEENON T10 DINERBOT?

Neither maker has published a price. Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the KEENON DINERBOT T9 or the KEENON T10 DINERBOT?

Robot 500: KEENON DINERBOT T9 #51 (score 61.3), KEENON T10 DINERBOT #124 (score 47.8). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.