- Weight
- 16 kg (35 lb)
- Speed
- 3.7 m/s (13.3 km/h · 8.3 mph)
- Payload
- 5 kg (11 lb)
- Runtime
- 60 min–2 h
- Price
- US$9,600
AgiBot D1 Max
By AgiBot · China · Quadruped robots (robot dogs)
Robot 500: watchlist · joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 November 2026)18 sourced values · 6 not disclosed (75% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-08Official pageReport an error
Key facts
AgiBot D1 Max is a quadruped robot (robot dog) made by AgiBot (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: weight 41 kg (90 lb); speed 8 m/s (28.8 km/h · 17.9 mph); payload 25 kg (55 lb); runtime 5 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-d1-max/ (checked 2026-10-08) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data
How the AgiBot D1 Max compares
We track 23 quadruped robots. Here is where this one sits on the figures its maker publishes, computed from the sourced values in our database.
- Weight 41 kg (90 lb): higher than 11 and lower than 9 of the other 20 quadruped robots that publish it (median 35 kg (77 lb)).
- Speed 8 m/s (28.8 km/h · 17.9 mph): the highest of the 20 quadruped robots that publish it (median 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph)).
- Payload 25 kg (55 lb): higher than 15 and lower than 4, level with 1 of the other 20 quadruped robots that publish it (median 15 kg (33 lb)).
- Runtime 5 h: higher than 8 and lower than 1 of the other 9 quadruped robots that publish it (median 2.5 h).
- Degrees of freedom 16: the joint highest of the 18 quadruped robots that publish it (median 12).
- Battery 1,010 Wh: higher than 14 and lower than 5 of the other 19 quadruped robots that publish it (median 606 Wh).
AgiBot publishes 18 of the 24 figures we track for the AgiBot D1 Max (75%). The median across the 23 quadruped robots in our database is 77%, so it discloses more than 9 of them.
Background reading: Robot dogs in 2026.
Viewer rating
Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
AgiBot hasn't published a price. Enquiries go through the maker's sales team.
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status | |
| Units deployed |
| Dimensions | |
|---|---|
| Weight | |
| Form factor | |
| IP rating |
| Range | |
|---|---|
| Hot swap |
| Max speed | 8 m/s (28.8 km/h · 17.9 mph)ReportedSource: cdn.robotshop.com (2026-10-08)Conditions: spec table maximum speed; no load condition stated |
|---|---|
| Stairs | Max climbing angle 45 deg; obstacle-crossing height 80 cmManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-10-03) |
| Degrees of freedom | |
|---|---|
| Payload |
| Processor |
|---|
| Cameras | Optical camera(s) with fill lights and ambient light sensor; resolution and field of view not givenReportedSource: cdn.robotshop.com (2026-10-08) |
|---|---|
| LiDAR | Yes (onboard LiDAR; model and specifications not given)ReportedSource: cdn.robotshop.com (2026-10-08) |
| Battery | |
|---|---|
| Runtime | 5 hManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: unloaded (>=5 h); fully loaded >=3.5 h (210 min) |
| SDK |
|---|
| Regions sold |
|---|
Compare with
Compare AgiBot D1 Max side by side
Best robot dogs (quadruped robots), ranked · How to buy robot dogs (quadruped robots)
- Weight
- 68 kg (150 lb)
- Speed
- 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph)
- Payload
- 50 kg (110 lb)
- Runtime
- 5.5 h
- Price
- Not published
- Weight
- 50 kg (110 lb)
- Speed
- 1.3 m/s (4.7 km/h · 2.9 mph)
- Payload
- 10 kg (22 lb)
- Runtime
- 90 min–2 h
- Price
- Not published
- Weight
- 33.8 kg (75 lb)
- Speed
- 1.6 m/s (5.8 km/h · 3.6 mph)
- Payload
- 14 kg (31 lb)
- Runtime
- 90 min
- Price
- Not published
Quick answers
How much does the AgiBot D1 Max cost?
AgiBot has not published a price for the AgiBot D1 Max. RankedRobot does not estimate prices.
Can you buy the AgiBot D1 Max?
The maker has not stated whether the AgiBot D1 Max is on sale.
What are the AgiBot D1 Max's key specifications?
Weight: 41 kg (90 lb); Speed: 8 m/s (28.8 km/h · 17.9 mph); Payload: 25 kg (55 lb); Runtime: 5 h. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.
Who makes the AgiBot D1 Max?
AgiBot.
Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.