RankedRobot
Home › Quadruped robots (robot dogs) › AgiBot › AgiBot D1 MaxPro
Image pending — we only use press-kit or licensed images with a recorded rights status.

AgiBot D1 MaxPro

By AgiBot · China · Quadruped robots (robot dogs)

Robot 500: watchlist · joins the ranking at the next monthly update (1 November 2026)
Weight
68 kg (150 lb)
Speed
3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph)
Payload
50 kg (110 lb)
Runtime
5.5 h
Price
Not published

20 sourced values · 5 not disclosed (80% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-10-08Official pageReport an error

Key facts

AgiBot D1 MaxPro is a quadruped robot (robot dog) made by AgiBot (China). Its availability status has not been disclosed. Key published specifications: weight 68 kg (150 lb); speed 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph); payload 50 kg (110 lb); runtime 5.5 h. The maker has not published a price. Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-10-08.

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/agibot-d1-maxpro/ (checked 2026-10-08) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data

How the AgiBot D1 MaxPro compares

We track 23 quadruped robots. Here is where this one sits on the figures its maker publishes, computed from the sourced values in our database.

AgiBot publishes 20 of the 25 figures we track for the AgiBot D1 MaxPro (80%). The median across the 23 quadruped robots in our database is 77%, so it discloses more than 15 of them.

Background reading: Robot dogs in 2026.

Viewer rating

Visitors' opinions · not part of the Robot 500
–/10No ratings yet
Your rating of AgiBot D1 MaxPro

Choose 1–10 stars.

One rating per visitor per robot; you can change it later. An average appears from 5 ratings. These are unverified opinions of visitors and are never used in our Robot 500 ranking, which is based only on sourced evidence. Viewers' choice · How viewer ratings work

8 values on this page come from outside the maker (marked Reported or ⚠ Unconfirmed). Each links to its source — treat them with caution until the maker confirms.

Prices and where to buy

We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.

AgiBot hasn't published a price. Enquiries go through the maker's sales team.

Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.

Full specifications

Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.

Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Status
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Body
Dimensions
Length 1,200 mm × Width 530 mm × Height 730 mmReportedSource: cdn.robotshop.com (2026-10-08)
Weight
Form factor
QuadrupedManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-10-03)
IP rating
More specifications
Operating temperature
-20 to 55 degCManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Hot swap
Mobility
Max speed
3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph)ReportedSource: cdn.robotshop.com (2026-10-08)Conditions: sprint speed, no load per overview; continuous walking speed 1.5 m/s
Stairs
Continuous stairs up to 30 cm; self-righting after falls; wades water up to 20 cmManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Joints & payload
Degrees of freedom
Payload
50 kg (110 lb)ManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: effective payload sustained for long periods, as stated
Compute & AI
Processor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-10-03)
Sensors
Cameras
One front and one rear industrial-grade 2 MP wide-angle camera (150 deg diagonal, 130 deg horizontal, 73 deg vertical FOV)ReportedSource: generationrobots.com (2026-10-08)
LiDAR
One front-mounted 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree coverageReportedSource: generationrobots.com (2026-10-08)
Power
Battery
Runtime
5.5 hManufacturerSource: agibot.com (2026-10-03)Conditions: unloaded 5.5 h (330 min); >=2 h (120 min) fully loaded
Charge time
Software
SDK
Yes: basic actions (stand, prone), motion control, special modes, state readout, body height and velocity settingsReportedSource: cdn.robotshop.com (2026-10-08)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: agibot.com (2026-10-03)

Compare with

Compare AgiBot D1 MaxPro side by side

Best robot dogs (quadruped robots), ranked · How to buy robot dogs (quadruped robots)

AgiBot D1 UltraShipping
AgiBot · Quadrupeds
Weight
16 kg (35 lb)
Speed
3.7 m/s (13.3 km/h · 8.3 mph)
Payload
5 kg (11 lb)
Runtime
60 min–2 h
Price
US$9,600
AgiBot D1 Max
AgiBot · Quadrupeds
Weight
41 kg (90 lb)
Speed
8 m/s (28.8 km/h · 17.9 mph)
Payload
25 kg (55 lb)
Runtime
5 h
Price
Not published
ANYbotics ANYmalShipping
ANYbotics · Quadrupeds
Weight
50 kg (110 lb)
Speed
1.3 m/s (4.7 km/h · 2.9 mph)
Payload
10 kg (22 lb)
Runtime
90 min–2 h
Price
Not published
Boston Dynamics SpotShipping
Boston Dynamics · Quadrupeds
Weight
33.8 kg (75 lb)
Speed
1.6 m/s (5.8 km/h · 3.6 mph)
Payload
14 kg (31 lb)
Runtime
90 min
Price
Not published

Quick answers

How much does the AgiBot D1 MaxPro cost?

AgiBot has not published a price for the AgiBot D1 MaxPro. RankedRobot does not estimate prices.

Can you buy the AgiBot D1 MaxPro?

The maker has not stated whether the AgiBot D1 MaxPro is on sale.

What are the AgiBot D1 MaxPro's key specifications?

Weight: 68 kg (150 lb); Speed: 3 m/s (10.8 km/h · 6.7 mph); Payload: 50 kg (110 lb); Runtime: 5.5 h. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.

Who makes the AgiBot D1 MaxPro?

AgiBot.

Spotted an error? Email corrections@rankedrobot.com — every correction is published in our corrections log.