RankedRobot
Home › Humanoid robots › MagicLab › MagicLab MagicBot Gen1
Image pending — we only use press-kit or licensed images with a recorded rights status.

MagicLab MagicBot Gen1 Announced

By MagicLab · Humanoid robots

Height
1.74 m (5 ft 9 in)
Weight
70 kg (154 lb)
DOF
42
Runtime
3 h–5 h
Price
Not published

19 sourced values · 9 not disclosed (68% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-09-25Official page

Prices and where to buy

We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.

MagicLab hasn't published a price. Enquiries go through the maker's sales team.

Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.

Full specifications

Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.

Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Status
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Body
Height
1.74 m (5 ft 9 in)ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Dimensions
Height 1,740 mm × Width 580 mm × Depth 280 mmManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Weight
70 kg (154 lb)ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Mobility
Max walking speed
1.11 m/s (4 km/h · 2.5 mph)ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
DOF per hand
Payload
Carry payload
40 kg (88 lb)ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)Conditions: static load; task/pose not detailed by manufacturer
Per-arm payload
7.5 kg (17 lb)ManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Compute & AI
Processor
8-core CPU + 100 TOPS AI processorManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
AI performance
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Sensors
Cameras
3D LiDAR + 2x depth cameras + 3x fisheye camerasManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Power
Battery
Runtime
3 h–5 hManufacturerSource: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Charge time
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Software
SDK
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Safety
Certifications
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: magiclab.top (2026-09-25)

Compare with

Compare MagicLab MagicBot Gen1 side by side

1X EVEPilot
1X Technologies · Humanoids
Height
Not disclosed
Weight
Not disclosed
DOF
Not disclosed
Runtime
Not disclosed
Price
Not published
1X NEOPre-order
1X Technologies · Humanoids
Height
1.68 m (5 ft 6 in)
Weight
29.9 kg (66 lb)
DOF
75
Runtime
4 h
Price
US$20,000
AgiBot A2Shipping
AgiBot · Humanoids
Height
1.69 m (5 ft 7 in)
Weight
69 kg (152 lb)
DOF
40
Runtime
2 h
Price
US$44,560
AgiBot A2-WAnnounced
AgiBot · Humanoids
Height
1.63 m (5 ft 4 in)
Weight
230 kg (507 lb)
DOF
22
Runtime
5 h
Price
Not published

Related news

The news desk launches with the site. Stories tagged MagicLab MagicBot Gen1 will appear here.

Spotted an error? Tell us — every correction is logged publicly on our corrections page.