- Weight
- 9.1 kg (20 lb)
- Runtime
- Not disclosed
- Mobility
- Three-wheeled autonomous mobile base, on-device SLAM navigation, approx. 1 m/s speed
- Subscription
- USD NaN
- Price
- From US$999.99
Tombot Jennie Shipping
By Tombot, Inc. · United States · Companion robots
13 sourced values · 9 not disclosed (59% disclosed)Checked by our QA desk on 2026-09-26Official page
Key facts
Tombot Jennie is a companion robot made by Tombot, Inc. (United States). Status: Shipping. Key published specifications: mobility Stationary (no locomotion); animatronic head, body, tail and paw movement only. Price: US$449, US (reported price). Last checked by RankedRobot on 2026-09-26.
Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/robots/tombot-jennie/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Plain-text spec sheet · Open data
Prices and where to buy
We don't earn anything from the links below. If that changes, this notice will say so before the links.
- US$449 · official price, US · checked 2026-09-26 Official store/page
Prices change often; the maker's page is authoritative. Amazon prices are shown only through Amazon's own links.
Full specifications
Every value shows its confidence: Manufacturer stated by the maker · Verified independently confirmed · Estimate our calculation from official figures · Reported credible media, retailer or trade-show report, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed leak, rumour or single source — treat with caution · Not disclosed not published. Every value, whatever its confidence, links to its source. How we source specs.
| Announced | |
|---|---|
| Status |
| Dimensions | |
|---|---|
| Weight | |
| Form factor | animatronic robotic dog (Labrador retriever puppy), no locomotionManufacturerSource: tombot.com (2026-09-26) |
| IP rating |
| Interaction | Touch-differentiated responses (touch vs. caress vs. pat), realistic dog-like behavior, name customization, upgradeable AI/software behaviorManufacturerSource: tombot.com (2026-09-26) |
|---|---|
| Voice assistant | |
| Mobility | Stationary (no locomotion); animatronic head, body, tail and paw movement onlyManufacturerSource: tombot.com (2026-09-26) |
| App | |
| Privacy features | |
| Subscription |
| Cameras | |
|---|---|
| IMU | movement/environmental-awareness sensors (type/count not itemised)ManufacturerSource: tombot.com (2026-09-26) |
| Battery | |
|---|---|
| Runtime |
| Regions sold |
|---|
Compare with
Compare Tombot Jennie side by side
Best companion robots, ranked · How to buy companion robots
- Weight
- Not disclosed
- Runtime
- Not disclosed
- Mobility
- Stationary tabletop device; rotates on its base but does not move around a room
- Subscription
- USD NaN
- Price
- From US$799
- Weight
- 0.3 kg (1 lb)
- Runtime
- 5.5 h
- Mobility
- Self-balancing roller-ball drive, speed 20-55 cm/s, max obstacle height ≤6mm, max slope ≤4°, infrared auto-docking
- Subscription
- Not disclosed
- Price
- From US$149
- Weight
- 1.7 kg (4 lb)
- Runtime
- 2.5 h
- Mobility
- V-SLAM autonomous navigation, self-balancing roller-ball drive, top speed 1.5 m/s, infrared auto-docking
- Subscription
- Not disclosed
- Price
- US$999
Quick answers
How much does the Tombot Jennie cost?
US$449, US — reported price, source reviewed.com (checked 2026-09-26). Prices change; the maker's page is authoritative.
Can you buy the Tombot Jennie?
Status: Shipping (source: tombot.com, checked 2026-09-26).
What are the Tombot Jennie's key specifications?
Mobility: Stationary (no locomotion); animatronic head, body, tail and paw movement only. Every figure links to its source on the spec page.
Who makes the Tombot Jennie?
Tombot, Inc..
Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.