RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Humanoid robots › Agility Digit 5 vs Unitree H2

Agility Digit 5 vs Unitree H2

Key facts

Agility Digit 5 (Agility Robotics; Prototype) and Unitree H2 (Unitree Robotics; Shipping) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.81 m (5 ft 11 in) vs 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Agility Digit 5: 129 kg (284 lb)); degrees of freedom (Unitree H2: 31); payload (Agility Digit 5: 22.7 kg (50 lb)); runtime (Agility Digit 5: 90 min). Only Unitree H2 has a public price: US$29,900, US/global store (official price). Robot 500: Agility Digit 5 #106 (score 51.7), Unitree H2 not ranked (fewer than 2 sourced capability figures). Disclosure: Agility Digit 5 has 16 sourced values (59% of tracked fields), Unitree H2 has 11 (33%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agility-digit-5-vs-unitree-h2/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Agility Digit 5 spec sheet · Unitree H2 spec sheet

SpecAgility Digit 5Unitree H2
StatusPrototypeShipping
PriceNot published
US$29,900, US/global store (official price) source
Robot 500#106 · 51.7Not ranked
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Status
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Body
Height
1.81 m (5 ft 11 in)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
1.8 m (5 ft 11 in)ManufacturerSource: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
129 kg (284 lb)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Form factor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Mobility
Max walking speed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Payload
Carry payload
22.7 kg (50 lb)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: repeated/continuous lift, per press release; solutions page rounds this to "23kg/50lbs"
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Per-arm payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Compute & AI
Processor
NVIDIA IGX Thor and Halos for RoboticsReportedSource: interestingengineering.com (2026-09-26)
Unnamed chip, 2070 TOPSManufacturerSource: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
AI performance
AI stackNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
Onboard cameras, depth sensors and inertial measurement units (exact counts not stated)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
90 minManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Software
SDK
Secondary development supported (EDU version only)ManufacturerSource: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
ROS supportNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Open sourceNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
App ecosystemNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
Certifications
First humanoid to pass an independent field evaluation on a customer production line for OSHA industrial safety standards; CE mark and additional regulatory marks expectedManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Collaborative operationNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CA · EU · GBManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: shop.unitree.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Agility Digit 5 and the Unitree H2?

Published figures: height 1.81 m (5 ft 11 in) vs 1.8 m (5 ft 11 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Agility Digit 5: 129 kg (284 lb)); degrees of freedom (Unitree H2: 31); payload (Agility Digit 5: 22.7 kg (50 lb)); runtime (Agility Digit 5: 90 min).

Which is cheaper, the Agility Digit 5 or the Unitree H2?

Only Unitree H2 has a public price: US$29,900, US/global store (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the Agility Digit 5 or the Unitree H2?

Robot 500: Agility Digit 5 #106 (score 51.7), Unitree H2 not ranked (fewer than 2 sourced capability figures). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.