RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Humanoid robots › Agility Digit 5 vs Figure 03

Agility Digit 5 vs Figure 03

Key facts

Agility Digit 5 (Agility Robotics; Prototype) and Figure 03 (Figure AI; Prototype) are both humanoid robots. Published figures: height 1.81 m (5 ft 11 in) vs 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in); weight 129 kg (284 lb) vs 61 kg (134 lb); payload 22.7 kg (50 lb) vs 20 kg (44 lb); runtime 90 min vs 5 h. Published for only one of them: walking speed (Figure 03: 1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph)). Neither maker has published a price. Robot 500: Agility Digit 5 #106 (score 51.7), Figure 03 #90 (score 55.4). Disclosure: Agility Digit 5 has 16 sourced values (59% of tracked fields), Figure 03 has 17 (61%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/agility-digit-5-vs-figure-03/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Agility Digit 5 spec sheet · Figure 03 spec sheet

SpecAgility Digit 5Figure 03
StatusPrototypePrototype
PriceNot publishedNot published
Robot 500#106 · 51.7#90 · 55.4
Launch
Announced
2025-10-09ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Status
PrototypeManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-24)
Units deployed
350ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-24)Conditions: cumulative units produced/allocated, as of 2026-04-29
Body
Height
1.81 m (5 ft 11 in)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
1.73 m (5 ft 8 in)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Weight
129 kg (284 lb)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
61 kg (134 lb)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Form factor
IP rating
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Mobility
Max walking speed
1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Dexterity
Total degrees of freedom
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
DOF per hand
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Payload
Carry payload
22.7 kg (50 lb)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: repeated/continuous lift, per press release; solutions page rounds this to "23kg/50lbs"
20 kg (44 lb)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Per-arm payload
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Compute & AI
Processor
NVIDIA IGX Thor and Halos for RoboticsReportedSource: interestingengineering.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
AI performance
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Teleoperation
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
Onboard cameras, depth sensors and inertial measurement units (exact counts not stated)ManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
Palm camera in each hand; wider field of view, higher frame rate and lower latency vs Figure 02 (exact counts/specs not stated)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
MicrophonesNot tracked
Repositioned microphone for improved clarity (count not stated)ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Runtime
90 minManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
5 hManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)Conditions: task not stated by manufacturer
Charge time
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Hot-swappable battery
Software
SDK
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Safety
Certifications
First humanoid to pass an independent field evaluation on a customer production line for OSHA industrial safety standards; CE mark and additional regulatory marks expectedManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-23)
Battery certified to UN38.3ManufacturerSource: figure.ai (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
US · CA · EU · GBManufacturerSource: agilityrobotics.com (2026-09-24)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: figure.ai (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Agility Digit 5 and the Figure 03?

Published figures: height 1.81 m (5 ft 11 in) vs 1.73 m (5 ft 8 in); weight 129 kg (284 lb) vs 61 kg (134 lb); payload 22.7 kg (50 lb) vs 20 kg (44 lb); runtime 90 min vs 5 h. Published for only one of them: walking speed (Figure 03: 1.2 m/s (4.3 km/h · 2.7 mph)).

Which is cheaper, the Agility Digit 5 or the Figure 03?

Neither maker has published a price. Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the Agility Digit 5 or the Figure 03?

Robot 500: Agility Digit 5 #106 (score 51.7), Figure 03 #90 (score 55.4). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.