RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › Dreame A2 vs eufy E15

Dreame A2 vs eufy E15

Key facts

Dreame A2 (Dreame; Shipping) and eufy E15 (eufy; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: weight 16.3 kg (36 lb) vs 12.5 kg (28 lb); rated area 3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres) vs 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres); max slope 50% (26.6°) vs 33% (18°); cutting width 220 mm (8.7 in) vs 203 mm (8 in); noise 55 dB(A) vs 56 dB(A). Price: Dreame A2 €2,499, Global store (EUR) (official price); eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price). Robot 500: Dreame A2 #16 (score 67.3), eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5). Disclosure: Dreame A2 has 29 sourced values (78% of tracked fields), eufy E15 has 28 (78%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-a2-vs-eufy-e15/ (checked 2026-09-24) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame A2 spec sheet · eufy E15 spec sheet

SpecDreame A2eufy E15
StatusShippingShipping
Price
€2,499, Global store (EUR) (official price) source
US$1,799.99, US (official price) source
Robot 500#16 · 67.3#50 · 61.5
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Body
Weight
12.5 kg (28 lb)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
RTK base station required
Not applicableManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Rated area
3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres)ManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rate
Standard mode:42 m²/hManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Efficient mode:83 m²/hManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Max slope
33% (18°)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Obstacle avoidance
3D LiDAR + AI Vision with object recognitionManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
3D perception system with accurate detection and avoidanceManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting
Cutting width
203 mm (8 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (min)
25 mm (1 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
75 mm (3 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cutting
EdgeMaster™ system; disc-to-edge distance <5cmManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
advanced ride-on-edge technologyManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Everyday use
Battery
93.24 WhManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: typical mowing per charge; not further specified by manufacturer
Charge time
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Noise
55 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
56 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Rain sensor
Anti-theft
Alarm · Gps trackingManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Gps tracking · CellularManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Connectivity
Wifi · 4GManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
AI 1080p HDR cameraManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
high-precision cameras (V-FSD 1.0)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Software
App ecosystem
Dual map management · Multi zone mowing · Five mowing modes · Custom cutting heights · Dual schedules · Artistic mow patternsManufacturerSource: global.dreametech.com (2026-09-23)
Scheduling · Zone management · Real time control · Firmware updatesManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame A2 and the eufy E15?

Published figures: weight 16.3 kg (36 lb) vs 12.5 kg (28 lb); rated area 3,000 m² (32,292 ft² · 0.74 acres) vs 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres); max slope 50% (26.6°) vs 33% (18°); cutting width 220 mm (8.7 in) vs 203 mm (8 in); noise 55 dB(A) vs 56 dB(A). Price: Dreame A2 €2,499, Global store (EUR) (official price); eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame A2 or the eufy E15?

Price: Dreame A2 €2,499, Global store (EUR) (official price); eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the Dreame A2 or the eufy E15?

Robot 500: Dreame A2 #16 (score 67.3), eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.