RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › eufy E15 vs Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ

eufy E15 vs Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ

Key facts

eufy E15 (eufy; Shipping) and Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ (Husqvarna; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: weight 12.5 kg (28 lb) vs 17.2 kg (38 lb); rated area 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres) vs 4,047 m² (43,560 ft² · 1 acres); max slope 33% (18°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 203 mm (8 in) vs 238.8 mm (9.4 in); noise 56 dB(A) vs 62 dB(A). Price: eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price); Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ US$3,299.99, US (official price). Robot 500: eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5), Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ #62 (score 59.3). Disclosure: eufy E15 has 28 sourced values (78% of tracked fields), Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ has 31 (74%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/eufy-e15-vs-husqvarna-automower-420-iq/ (checked 2026-09-24) · Every figure below links to its source · eufy E15 spec sheet · Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ spec sheet

Speceufy E15Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,799.99, US (official price) source
US$3,299.99, US (official price) source
Robot 500#50 · 61.5#62 · 59.3
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Body
DimensionsNot tracked
Length 751.8 mm × Width 543.6 mm × Height 281.9 mmManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
12.5 kg (28 lb)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
17.2 kg (38 lb)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Boundary wire · RTK-GNSSManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
RTK base station required
Not applicableManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Rated area
809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
4,047 m² (43,560 ft² · 1 acres)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Max slope
33% (18°)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
45% (24.2°)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Boundary slopeNot tracked
15% (8.5°)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Obstacle avoidance
3D perception system with accurate detection and avoidanceManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Radar (listed under Safety in the spec table)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting
Cutting width
203 mm (8 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
238.8 mm (9.4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (min)
25 mm (1 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
25.4 mm (1 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
75 mm (3 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cutting
advanced ride-on-edge technologyManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Everyday use
Battery
93.24 WhManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: typical mowing per charge; not further specified by manufacturer
84 minManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: mow time per charge; manufacturer also states max active time 24 h/day (see notes)
Charge time
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Noise
56 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
62 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)
Rain sensor
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · CellularManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Pin · Alarm · Gps trackingManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Connectivity
Wifi · 4GManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Cellular · Wifi · BluetoothManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
high-precision cameras (V-FSD 1.0)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Power
BatteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
RuntimeNot tracked
84 minManufacturerSource: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: mow time per charge; manufacturer also states max active time 24 h/day (see notes)
Charge timeNot tracked
Hot-swappable batteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Software
App ecosystem
Scheduling · Zone management · Real time control · Firmware updatesManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: husqvarna.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the eufy E15 and the Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ?

Published figures: weight 12.5 kg (28 lb) vs 17.2 kg (38 lb); rated area 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres) vs 4,047 m² (43,560 ft² · 1 acres); max slope 33% (18°) vs 45% (24.2°); cutting width 203 mm (8 in) vs 238.8 mm (9.4 in); noise 56 dB(A) vs 62 dB(A). Price: eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price); Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ US$3,299.99, US (official price).

Which is cheaper, the eufy E15 or the Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ?

Price: eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price); Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ US$3,299.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the eufy E15 or the Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ?

Robot 500: eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5), Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ #62 (score 59.3). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.