RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › eufy E15 vs Segway Navimow X450

eufy E15 vs Segway Navimow X450

Key facts

eufy E15 (eufy; Shipping) and Segway Navimow X450 (Segway Navimow; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); max slope 33% (18°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 203 mm (8 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in); noise 56 dB(A) vs 68 dB(A). Published for only one of them: weight (eufy E15: 12.5 kg (28 lb)). Price: eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). Robot 500: eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5), Segway Navimow X450 #25 (score 65.5). Disclosure: eufy E15 has 28 sourced values (78% of tracked fields), Segway Navimow X450 has 32 (74%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/eufy-e15-vs-segway-navimow-x450/ (checked 2026-09-24) · Every figure below links to its source · eufy E15 spec sheet · Segway Navimow X450 spec sheet

Speceufy E15Segway Navimow X450
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,799.99, US (official price) source
US$2,999, US (official price) source
€3,199, EU (official price) source
Robot 500#50 · 61.5#25 · 65.5
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not tracked
Body
DimensionsNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Weight
12.5 kg (28 lb)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
Network RTK · VisionManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
RTK base station required
Not applicableManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Rated area
809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Max slope
33% (18°)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
84% (40°)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Boundary slopeNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Obstacle avoidance
3D perception system with accurate detection and avoidanceManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
AI-powered 360° VisionFence; 360° obstacle avoidance systemManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting
Cutting width
203 mm (8 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
431.8 mm (17 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (min)
25 mm (1 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
19 mm (0.7 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
75 mm (3 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
101.6 mm (4 in)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cutting
advanced ride-on-edge technologyManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Everyday use
Battery
93.24 WhManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: typical mowing per charge; not further specified by manufacturer
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge time
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Noise
56 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
68 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: not stated by manufacturer (mode/distance unspecified)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Rain sensor
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · CellularManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Gps trackingManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Connectivity
Wifi · 4GManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
36 monthsManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Sensors
Cameras
high-precision cameras (V-FSD 1.0)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
360° AI vision (VSLAM/VIO, VisionFence)ManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Power
BatteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
RuntimeNot tracked
130 minManufacturerSource: navimow.segway.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: per full charge; figure taken from the Segway EU Navimow store (navimow.segway.com) for the X450, since the US product page states only area-per-charge (9,600 ft²) and charge time, not a runtime in minutes.
Charge timeNot tracked
90 minManufacturerSource: navimow.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Hot-swappable batteryNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Software
App ecosystem
Scheduling · Zone management · Real time control · Firmware updatesManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Safety
CertificationsNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: navimow.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the eufy E15 and the Segway Navimow X450?

Published figures: rated area 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres) vs 6,070 m² (65,340 ft² · 1.5 acres); max slope 33% (18°) vs 84% (40°); cutting width 203 mm (8 in) vs 431.8 mm (17 in); noise 56 dB(A) vs 68 dB(A). Published for only one of them: weight (eufy E15: 12.5 kg (28 lb)).

Which is cheaper, the eufy E15 or the Segway Navimow X450?

Price: eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price); Segway Navimow X450 US$2,999, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the eufy E15 or the Segway Navimow X450?

Robot 500: eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5), Segway Navimow X450 #25 (score 65.5). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.