RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robotic lawn mowers › eufy E15 vs Sunseeker Orion X7

eufy E15 vs Sunseeker Orion X7

Key facts

eufy E15 (eufy; Shipping) and Sunseeker Orion X7 (Sunseeker; Shipping) are both robotic lawn mowers. Published figures: rated area 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres) vs 3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres); max slope 33% (18°) vs 70% (35°); cutting width 203 mm (8 in) vs 356 mm (14 in); noise 56 dB(A) vs 60 dB(A). Published for only one of them: weight (eufy E15: 12.5 kg (28 lb)). Price: eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price); Sunseeker Orion X7 US$2,699.99, US (contiguous states only) (official price). Robot 500: eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5), Sunseeker Orion X7 #45 (score 61.8). Disclosure: eufy E15 has 28 sourced values (78% of tracked fields), Sunseeker Orion X7 has 26 (72%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/eufy-e15-vs-sunseeker-orion-x7/ (checked 2026-09-24) · Every figure below links to its source · eufy E15 spec sheet · Sunseeker Orion X7 spec sheet

Speceufy E15Sunseeker Orion X7
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,799.99, US (official price) source
US$2,699.99, US (contiguous states only) (official price) source
Robot 500#50 · 61.5#45 · 61.8
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Status
ShippingManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Units deployed
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Body
Weight
12.5 kg (28 lb)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
IP rating
Navigation & coverage
Navigation
RTK-GNSS · VisionManufacturerSource: shopsunseekertech.com (2026-09-23)
RTK base station required
Not applicableManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Rated area
809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres)ManufacturerSource: shopsunseekertech.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
How area is rated
Max lawn sizeManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Mowing rate
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Max slope
33% (18°)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Multi-zone
No-go zones
Obstacle avoidance
3D perception system with accurate detection and avoidanceManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Vision AI detectionManufacturerSource: shopsunseekertech.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting
Cutting width
203 mm (8 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (min)
25 mm (1 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Cutting height (max)
75 mm (3 in)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Height adjustment
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Edge cutting
advanced ride-on-edge technologyManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
cuts as close as 1.2 in (30 mm) from lawn edgesManufacturerSource: shopsunseekertech.com (2026-09-23)
Drive
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Everyday use
Battery
93.24 WhManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Runtime
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Conditions: typical mowing per charge; not further specified by manufacturer
Charge time
90 min–110 minManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Noise
56 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Rain sensor
Anti-theft
Gps tracking · CellularManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Connectivity
Wifi · 4GManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Sensors
Cameras
high-precision cameras (V-FSD 1.0)ManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Binocular 3D Vision AIManufacturerSource: shopsunseekertech.com (2026-09-23)
Software
App ecosystem
Scheduling · Zone management · Real time control · Firmware updatesManufacturerSource: eufy.com (2026-09-23)
Multi zone management · Scheduling · Height adjustment · Maintenance alerts · Ota updatesManufacturerSource: shopsunseekertech.com (2026-09-23)
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: eufy.com (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the eufy E15 and the Sunseeker Orion X7?

Published figures: rated area 809 m² (8,712 ft² · 0.2 acres) vs 3,035 m² (32,670 ft² · 0.75 acres); max slope 33% (18°) vs 70% (35°); cutting width 203 mm (8 in) vs 356 mm (14 in); noise 56 dB(A) vs 60 dB(A). Published for only one of them: weight (eufy E15: 12.5 kg (28 lb)).

Which is cheaper, the eufy E15 or the Sunseeker Orion X7?

Price: eufy E15 US$1,799.99, US (official price); Sunseeker Orion X7 US$2,699.99, US (contiguous states only) (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher in the Robot 500, the eufy E15 or the Sunseeker Orion X7?

Robot 500: eufy E15 #50 (score 61.5), Sunseeker Orion X7 #45 (score 61.8). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.