RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs MOVA V50 Ultra Complete

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs MOVA V50 Ultra Complete

Key facts

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) and MOVA V50 Ultra Complete (MOVA Tech; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: suction 35,000 Pa vs 24,000 Pa; threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 60 mm (2.4 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 4.7 kg (10 lb)); robot height (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 79.5 mm (3.1 in)). Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); MOVA V50 Ultra Complete US$799, US (official store sale price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 of 31 (score 63.8, grade B), MOVA V50 Ultra Complete #7 of 31 (score 57.4, grade C). Disclosure: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 28 sourced values (85% of tracked fields), MOVA V50 Ultra Complete has 16 (50%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-mova-v50-ultra-complete/ (checked 2026-09-26) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet · MOVA V50 Ultra Complete spec sheet

SpecDreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteMOVA V50 Ultra Complete
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$799, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,099, US (official price) source
Rank in category#1 of 31 · 63.8 · grade B#7 of 31 · 57.4 · grade C
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Weight
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
Navigation
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Camera ai · Structured lightManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
MappingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Carpet detection
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Robot height
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Threshold climb
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
60 mm (2.4 in)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drain · Detergent dispensingManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
60 °C (140 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Dock bag
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Everyday use
Runtime
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Noise
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Smart home
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Warranty
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Charge timeNot tracked
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Commercial
Regions sold
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.mova.tech (2026-09-23)

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete?

Published figures: suction 35,000 Pa vs 24,000 Pa; threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 60 mm (2.4 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 4.7 kg (10 lb)); robot height (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 79.5 mm (3.1 in)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete?

Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); MOVA V50 Ultra Complete US$799, US (official store sale price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the MOVA V50 Ultra Complete?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #1 of 31 (score 63.8, grade B), MOVA V50 Ultra Complete #7 of 31 (score 57.4, grade C). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.