RankedRobot
Home › Compare › Robot vacuums & mops › Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Roborock Saros 20 Sonic

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Roborock Saros 20 Sonic

Key facts

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame; Shipping) and Roborock Saros 20 Sonic (Roborock; Shipping) are both robot vacuums. Published figures: suction 35,000 Pa vs 36,000 Pa; runtime 3 h (unconfirmed) vs 3 h; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 4.7 kg (10 lb)); noise (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 55 dB(A)). Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); Roborock Saros 20 Sonic US$1,699.99, US (official price). RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #2 of 40 (score 63.1, grade B), Roborock Saros 20 Sonic #6 of 40 (score 60.4, grade B). Disclosure: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete has 30 sourced values (91% of tracked fields), Roborock Saros 20 Sonic has 22 (65%).

Cite: RankedRobot, https://rankedrobot.com/compare/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-roborock-saros-20-sonic/ (checked 2026-09-29) · Every figure below links to its source · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete spec sheet · Roborock Saros 20 Sonic spec sheet

SpecDreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteRoborock Saros 20 Sonic
StatusShippingShipping
Price
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
US$1,699.99, US (official price) source
US$1,499.99, US (official store sale price) source
Rank in category#2 of 40 · 63.1 · grade B#6 of 40 · 60.4 · grade B
Launch
Announced
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Status
Body
Dimensions
Height 80 mm × Width 350 mm × Depth 350 mmManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Length 350 mm × Width 353 mm × Height 80 mmManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Weight
4.7 kg (10 lb)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
IP ratingNot tracked
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Cleaning
Suction (as stated)
36,000 PaManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Navigation
VersaLift DToF with dual AI cameras + LEDManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Obstacle avoidance
280+ object types recognised, min. 10mm object sizeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Structured light · Camera aiManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Mopping system
Rotating padsManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Vibrating padsManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Mop lift height
10.5 mm (0.4 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not tracked
Carpet detection
Detects high-pile, low-pile, small and wall-to-wall carpets and tassels; auto mop liftManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Robot height
79.5 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
79.8 mm (3.1 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Threshold climb
88 mm (3.5 in)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
45 mm (1.8 in)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Dock
Dock features
Auto-empty · Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Auto refill/drainManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Mop washing · Hot-water mop wash · Hot-air drying · Detergent dispensing · Self cleanManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Mop-wash temperature
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
100 °C (212 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Maker's figure is an "up to" value.
Drying temperature
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
55 °C (131 °F)ManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Dock bag
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Clean-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Dirty-water tank
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Robot dustbin
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Everyday use
Runtime
3 h⚠ UnconfirmedSource: vacuumwars.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: mode not stated
3 hManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: Vac & Mop mode, Balanced suctionMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
Noise
55 dB(A)ManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: standard mode
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Smart home
Alexa · Google HomeManufacturerSource: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Warranty
Power
Battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
RuntimeNot tracked
3 hManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: Vac & Mop mode, Balanced suctionMaker's figure is an "up to" value.
Charge time
2.5 hManufacturerSource: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)Conditions: 15% to 100%
Hot-swappable battery
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: dreametech.com (2026-09-26)
Not disclosedNot disclosedChecked: us.roborock.com (2026-09-29)
Commercial
Regions sold

Confidence labels: Manufacturer = stated by the maker · Verified = independently confirmed · Reported = credible media or retailer, not confirmed by the maker · ⚠ Unconfirmed = leak or single source · Not disclosed = not published. We never estimate missing figures. Add more robots to this comparison.

Quick answers

What is the difference between the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and the Roborock Saros 20 Sonic?

Published figures: suction 35,000 Pa vs 36,000 Pa; runtime 3 h (unconfirmed) vs 3 h; robot height 79.5 mm (3.1 in) vs 79.8 mm (3.1 in); threshold climb 88 mm (3.5 in) vs 45 mm (1.8 in). Published for only one of them: weight (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 4.7 kg (10 lb)); noise (Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: 55 dB(A)).

Which is cheaper, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the Roborock Saros 20 Sonic?

Price: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete US$1,699.99, US (official price); Roborock Saros 20 Sonic US$1,699.99, US (official price). Prices are shown exactly as published, never converted or estimated.

Which ranks higher, the Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or the Roborock Saros 20 Sonic?

RankedRobot rank among robot vacuums & mops: Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete #2 of 40 (score 63.1, grade B), Roborock Saros 20 Sonic #6 of 40 (score 60.4, grade B). Method: https://rankedrobot.com/robot500/#method

Other comparisons

Spotted an error? Email [email protected] — every correction is published in our corrections log.